Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Atlanta Amateur Hockey League  >   Open Winter 2018 A2 (Upper A)  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time  Gm Teams   Location Official(s)
Sun 11/11/2018 4:50p   1200 The Bird 4 at Vikings 2 IceComplex NPF
Sat 11/17/2018 2:40p   1203 Vikings 4 at Ice Chiefs 7 Game originally scheduled for Nov 17 2018  5:10PM Sandy Springs
Wed 11/28/2018 8:30p   1206 Vikings 4 at Crustaceans 5
(Overtime)
Sandy Springs NEM
Wed 12/5/2018 8:30p   1209 Misfits 7 at Vikings 2 Sandy Springs UGS
Wed 12/12/2018 8:30p   1212 The Plague 4 at Vikings 3
(Overtime)
Sandy Springs NEM
Wed 12/19/2018 10:40p   1217 Vikings 5 at The Bird 4
(Overtime)
IceComplex GEM
Sun 1/13/2019 12:00p   1218 Vikings 4 at Ice Chiefs 3
(Overtime)
The Cooler (Red) NEM
Sun 1/20/2019 8:40p   1222 Vikings 4 at Crustaceans 2 IceComplex
Sun 1/27/2019 3:40p   1224 Misfits 4 at Vikings 3
(ShootOut)
Sandy Springs KAR
Sun 2/10/2019 8:45p   1228 The Plague 5 at Vikings 1 The Cooler (Red)
Sun 2/17/2019 3:40p   1230 Vikings 5 at The Bird 3 Sandy Springs GEM
Sun 2/24/2019 5:20p   1233 Ice Chiefs 6 at Vikings 5 IceComplex BJB
Sun 3/3/2019 10:20p   1238 Crustaceans 2 at Vikings 1
(Overtime)
Sandy Springs NEM
Sun 3/10/2019 10:30p   1241 Vikings 3 at Misfits 12 The Cooler (Red)
Sun 3/17/2019 12:00p   1242 Vikings 2 at The Plague 9 The Cooler (Blue) VSM
Wed 3/20/2019 8:30p   1245 The Bird 6 at Vikings 4 Sandy Springs NEM
Thu 3/28/2019 10:10p   1250 Vikings 0 at Ice Chiefs 6 Sandy Springs BRB
Wed 4/3/2019 9:40p   1253 Vikings 1 at Crustaceans 5 Game originally scheduled for Apr  3 2019 10:10PM IceComplex CTO
Wed 4/10/2019 10:40p   1255 Misfits 4 at Vikings 3 Game originally scheduled for Apr 10 2019 10:10PM IceComplex CTO
Sun 4/14/2019 5:20p   1258 The Plague 4 at Vikings 2 IceComplex UGS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game