Sportability

Alameda Youth Basketball, Inc.  >   AYB Boys 7th Grade 2018-19  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sun 12/2/2018 2:00p   Sangria (Ingalls) 24 at Orange Crush (Reed - Orange) 16 Alameda HS, New Gym
Sun 12/9/2018 4:00p   Orange Crush (Reed - Orange) 19 at Kikkoman 2.0 (Duenas-Royal Blue) 43 Alameda HS, New Gym
Sun 12/16/2018 3:00p   Elite 8 (Red Slez) 37 at Orange Crush (Reed - Orange) 33 Encinal HS Gym
Sun 1/6/2019 2:00p   Teletubbies (Mintz - Light Blue) 46 at Orange Crush (Reed - Orange) 31 Alameda HS, New Gym
Sun 1/13/2019 2:00p   Orange Crush (Reed - Orange) 28 at Gold Diggers (Grayson - Gold) 33 Encinal HS Gym
Sun 1/20/2019 8:30a   Orange Crush (Reed - Orange) 38 at Watermeloans (Thornton-Kelly Green) 40 Encinal HS Gym
Sun 1/27/2019 9:30a   Team Drew (Grant-Lime Green) 58 at Orange Crush (Reed - Orange) 37 Alameda HS, New Gym
Sun 2/3/2019 10:00a   Orange Crush (Reed - Orange) 37 at Spurs (Taylor - Black) 25 Encinal HS Gym
Sun 2/10/2019 10:30a   Orange Crush (Reed - Orange) 41 at FroZone (Dumont - White) 51 Alameda Boys & Girls Club
Sun 2/17/2019 8:30a   Orange Crush (Reed - Orange) 33 at Kikkoman 2.0 (Duenas-Royal Blue) 43 Alameda Boys & Girls Club
Sun 2/24/2019 12:30p   (Pla) Teletubbies (Mintz - Light Blue) 57 at Orange Crush (Reed - Orange) 33 Alameda Boys & Girls Club

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)