Sportability

Alameda Youth Basketball, Inc.  >   AYB Boys 7th Grade 2018-19  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sun 12/2/2018 3:00p   FroZone (Dumont - White) 51 at Elite 8 (Red Slez) 43 Alameda Boys & Girls Club
Sun 12/9/2018 1:00p   Sangria (Ingalls) 32 at Elite 8 (Red Slez) 39 Encinal HS Gym
Sun 12/16/2018 3:00p   Elite 8 (Red Slez) 37 at Orange Crush (Reed - Orange) 33 Encinal HS Gym
Sun 1/6/2019 3:00p   Elite 8 (Red Slez) 54 at Kikkoman 2.0 (Duenas-Royal Blue) 59 Alameda Boys & Girls Club
Sun 1/13/2019 1:00p   Teletubbies (Mintz - Light Blue) 39 at Elite 8 (Red Slez) 42 Encinal HS Gym
Sun 1/20/2019 9:30a   Elite 8 (Red Slez) 49 at Gold Diggers (Grayson - Gold) 46 Alameda Boys & Girls Club
Sun 1/27/2019 8:30a   Elite 8 (Red Slez) 54 at Watermeloans (Thornton-Kelly Green) 36 Alameda HS, New Gym
Sun 2/3/2019 9:00a   Team Drew (Grant-Lime Green) 36 at Elite 8 (Red Slez) 34 Encinal HS Gym
Sun 2/10/2019 9:30a   Spurs (Taylor - Black) 28 at Elite 8 (Red Slez) 49 Encinal HS Gym
Sun 2/17/2019 9:30a   FroZone (Dumont - White) 0 at Elite 8 (Red Slez) 2 Alameda Boys & Girls Club
Sun 2/24/2019 2:30p   (Pla) Elite 8 (Red Slez) 43 at Team Drew (Grant-Lime Green) 23 Alameda Boys & Girls Club
Sat 3/2/2019 5:15p   (Pla) Kikkoman 2.0 (Duenas-Royal Blue) 57 at Elite 8 (Red Slez) 60 Alameda Boys & Girls Club
Sun 3/3/2019 4:00p   (Pla) Gold Diggers (Grayson - Gold) 58 at Elite 8 (Red Slez) 45 Alameda Boys & Girls Club

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)