Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2018 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Wed 3/14/2018 7:00p   Stadium 8 at White River 5 White River HS
Sat 3/17/2018 5:00p   White River 21 at Montesano 0 Stewart Field
Mon 3/19/2018 5:30p   (NL) White River 17 at Sequim 4 Agnew Field
Fri 3/23/2018 7:00p   Bonney Lake 5 at White River 18 White River HS
Wed 3/28/2018 7:00p   White River 25 at Orting 3 Orting HS
Fri 4/6/2018 7:00p   (NL) White River 12 at Stanwood 13 Haller Middle School
Sat 4/7/2018 3:00p   (NL) White River 17 at Lynden 8 Bender Fields
Tue 4/10/2018 7:30p   (NL) Gig Harbor 9 at White River 10 White River HS
Fri 4/13/2018 7:00p   Orting 3 at White River 27 White River HS
Sat 4/14/2018 3:00p   (NL) Emerald Ridge 5 at White River 20 White River HS
Thu 4/19/2018 7:30p   (NL) White River 3 at Liberty 14 Liberty HS
Sat 4/21/2018 10:00a   White River 20 at Stadium 9 Stadium Bowl
Wed 4/25/2018 7:00p   White River 13 at Bonney Lake 8 Bonney Lake HS
Tue 5/1/2018 7:30p   (NL) Graham-Kapowsin 12 at White River 6 White River HS
Fri 5/4/2018 7:00p   Montesano 3 at White River 24 White River HS
Sat 5/5/2018 7:00p   (NL) South Kitsap 1 at White River 15 White River HS
Sat 5/19/2018 5:00p   (Pla) North Kitsap 8 at White River 20 White River HS
Wed 5/23/2018 7:00p   (Pla) White River 12 at Burlington-Edison 15 Sedro-Woolley HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)