Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2018 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/13/2018 7:00p   Seattle Academy 6 at Blanchet 9 Blanchet HS
Fri 3/16/2018 7:45p   Seattle Academy 10 at West Seattle 6 Moshier Park
Tue 3/20/2018 7:00p   Overlake 2 at Seattle Academy 7 Upper Genesee
Thu 3/22/2018 6:00p   Seattle Academy 13 at Nathan Hale 3 Jane Addams Fields
Sat 3/24/2018 10:00a   (NL) Ballard 9 at Seattle Academy 5 Upper Genesee
Mon 3/26/2018 4:00p   (NL) Seattle Academy 9 at Franklin-Garfield 1 Upper Genesee
Wed 3/28/2018 5:00p   Nathan Hale 5 at Seattle Academy 8 Upper Genesee
Tue 4/17/2018 6:15p   Seattle Academy 5 at Roosevelt 8 Lower Woodland #7
Fri 4/20/2018 7:30p   West Seattle 4 at Seattle Academy 10 Starfire Sports Complex
Wed 4/25/2018 5:15p   (NL) Franklin-Garfield 4 at Seattle Academy 6 Upper Genesee
Fri 4/27/2018 5:00p   (NL) Juanita 9 at Seattle Academy 8 Upper Genesee
Mon 4/30/2018 5:00p   Roosevelt 2 at Seattle Academy 6 Upper Genesee
Thu 5/3/2018 7:00p   Blanchet 2 at Seattle Academy 6 Blanchet HS
Sat 5/5/2018 4:00p   (NL) Overlake 11 at Seattle Academy 1 Overlake School
Tue 5/8/2018 5:15p   (Pla) Blanchet 5 at Seattle Academy 8 Upper Genesee
Thu 5/10/2018 5:15p   (Pla) Lakeside 14 at Seattle Academy 9 Upper Genesee

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)