Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2018 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 3/10/2018 1:00p   (NL) Bellingham 2 at Lakeside 11 Lakeside HS
Tue 3/20/2018 5:30p   Seattle Prep 12 at Lakeside 8 Lakeside HS
Thu 3/22/2018 8:00p   Lakeside 6 at Eastside Catholic 7
(Overtime)
Eastside Catholic HS
Tue 3/27/2018 5:00p   Ballard 4 at Lakeside 11 Lakeside HS
Thu 3/29/2018 5:00p   Bainbridge 11 at Lakeside 8 Lakeside HS
Fri 4/13/2018 7:30p   (NL) Lakeside 5 at Skyview 8 Ridgefield HS
Sat 4/14/2018 3:00p   (NL) Lakeside 9 at Lakeridge 11 Oregon
Mon 4/16/2018 6:00p   (NL) Lakeside 14 at Nathan Hale 4 Jane Addams Fields
Wed 4/18/2018 5:15p   Lakeside 5 at O'Dea 10 Lower Woodland #7
Fri 4/20/2018 6:00p   Lakeside 13 at Ballard 6 Ballard HS
Mon 4/23/2018 7:15p   Lakeside 4 at Seattle Prep 10 Lower Woodland #7
Fri 4/27/2018 5:30p   Eastside Catholic 6 at Lakeside 5
(Overtime)
Lakeside HS
Tue 5/1/2018 5:30p   O'Dea 10 at Lakeside 9 Lakeside HS
Fri 5/4/2018 7:00p   Lakeside 0 at Bainbridge 0
(No Contest)
Bainbridge HS
Thu 5/10/2018 5:15p   (Pla) Lakeside 14 at Seattle Academy 9 Upper Genesee
Sat 5/12/2018 6:30p   (Pla) Lakeside 19 at Gonzaga Prep 4 Gonzaga Prep
Sat 5/19/2018 7:30p   (Pla) Lakeside 6 at Seattle Prep 14 Lower Woodland #7

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)