Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2018 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 3/10/2018 6:00p   (NL) Bonney Lake 0 at Auburn Riverside 16 Auburn Riverside HS
Wed 3/14/2018 7:00p   (NL) Sammamish-Interlake 8 at Auburn Riverside 20 Auburn Riverside HS
Sat 3/17/2018 7:00p   Graham-Kapowsin 2 at Auburn Riverside 15 Auburn Riverside HS
Mon 3/19/2018 7:00p   (NL) Lake Washington 12 at Auburn Riverside 5 Auburn Riverside HS
Wed 3/21/2018 7:30p   Bellarmine Prep 14 at Auburn Riverside 11 Auburn Riverside HS
Sat 3/24/2018 7:00p   Auburn Riverside 10 at Graham-Kapowsin 9 Bethel HS
Tue 3/27/2018 5:00p   Auburn Riverside 3 at Curtis 14 Curtis Jr. High
Tue 4/3/2018 7:00p   Tahoma 19 at Auburn Riverside 4 Auburn Riverside HS
Fri 4/6/2018 7:00p   Auburn Riverside 11 at Rogers 20 Auburn Riverside HS
Mon 4/9/2018 5:30p   Auburn Riverside 18 at Olympia 8 Regional Ath. Complex
Thu 4/19/2018 7:00p   Olympia 9 at Auburn Riverside 18 Auburn Riverside HS
Sat 4/21/2018 5:30p   Kennedy Catholic 10 at Auburn Riverside 23 Auburn Riverside HS
Tue 4/24/2018 6:00p   Auburn Riverside 20 at Kennedy Catholic 10 Kennedy Catholic HS
Thu 4/26/2018 7:00p   Auburn Riverside 14 at Emerald Ridge 15 Emerald Ridge HS
Tue 5/1/2018 7:00p   Auburn Riverside 4 at Bellarmine Prep 8 Bellarmine Prep
Thu 5/3/2018 7:00p   Sumner 17 at Auburn Riverside 5 Auburn Riverside HS
Tue 5/8/2018 7:00p   (Pla) Rogers 15 at Auburn Riverside 8 Auburn Riverside HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)