Sportability

Greater Cleveland High School Hockey (GCHSHL)  >   2017/2018 Red  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 12/9/2017 6:20p   Mentor 2 at Hudson 1
(Overtime)
Kent
Sun 12/10/2017 6:20p   Hudson 3 at Kenston 6 The Pond
Fri 12/22/2017 5:45p   Hudson 0 at Rocky River 3 Rocky River
Thu 1/4/2018 7:00p   Western Reserve Academy 0 at Hudson 3 Kent
Sat 1/6/2018 2:00p   Shaker Hts. 5 at Hudson 3 Kent
Fri 1/19/2018 6:00p   Hudson 0 at Mentor 3 Mentor
Sat 1/20/2018 6:10p   Kenston 4 at Hudson 1 Kent
Thu 1/25/2018 7:00p   Rocky River 3 at Hudson 2 Kent
Sat 1/27/2018 2:30p   Hudson 6 at Western Reserve Academy 0 Kent
Fri 2/2/2018 7:00p   Hudson 0 at Shaker Hts. 7 Thornton
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)