Sportability
It is currently 1:26am (Pacific); the servers automatically reboot at 1:30am
At that time, the site will be unavailable for 5-10 minutes

Greater Cleveland High School Hockey (GCHSHL)  >   2017/2018 Red  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Fri 12/1/2017 8:00p   Midview 3 at Cleveland Hts. 5 Cleveland Hts. North
Sat 12/9/2017 4:30p   Cleveland Hts. 1 at Solon 4 The Pond
Sun 12/10/2017 2:40p   Cleveland Hts. 3 at Strongsville 5 OBM Arena / Iceland
Thu 12/21/2017 6:00p   Cleveland Hts. 4 at Kent Roosevelt 2 Kent
Fri 1/5/2018 8:45p   North Olmsted 3 at Cleveland Hts. 1 Cleveland Hts. North
Sat 1/6/2018 4:30p   Cleveland Hts. 1 at Midview 4 Elyria
Sat 1/20/2018 5:15p   Solon 4 at Cleveland Hts. 2 Cleveland Hts. North
Fri 1/26/2018 5:30p   Cleveland Hts. 3 at North Olmsted 5 North Olmsted
Fri 2/2/2018 8:30p   Strongsville 5 at Cleveland Hts. 0 Cleveland Hts. North
Sat 2/3/2018 5:00p   Kent Roosevelt 2 at Cleveland Hts. 6 Cleveland Hts. North
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)