Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Ballhockeygta.com  >   2011 Ball Hockey GTA - Summer  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Wed 5/11/2011 9:00p   Oldies - Wed (Maroon) 6 at The Wizard Sleeves (Red) 2 Don Beer -Pickering Kenny Poniatowski
Brad Wade
Wed 5/18/2011 9:00p   Oldies - Wed (Maroon) 2 at Black Hawks (Black) 2 Don Beer -Pickering Kenny Poniatowski
Brad Wade
Wed 5/25/2011 8:00p   Bounty Hunters (Blue) 3 at Oldies - Wed (Maroon) 2 Don Beer -Pickering Carey Durant
Richey Swinamer
Wed 6/1/2011 9:00p   Dukes (Black) 2 at Oldies - Wed (Maroon) 5 Don Beer -Pickering Kenny Poniatowski
Brad Wade
Wed 6/8/2011 10:00p   Oldies - Wed (Maroon) 4 at The Wizard Sleeves (Red) 3
(Overtime)
Don Beer -Pickering Kenny Poniatowski
Arthur Donnan
Wed 6/15/2011 7:00p   Vista Vikings (Black) 2 at Oldies - Wed (Maroon) 3 Don Beer -Pickering Bill Oliver
Silvino Resendes
Wed 6/22/2011 8:00p   Oldies - Wed (Maroon) 6 at Dukes (Black) 1 Don Beer -Pickering Andrew Markew
Silvino Resendes
Wed 6/29/2011 10:00p   Black Hawks (Black) 4 at Oldies - Wed (Maroon) 5 Rec Centre -Pickering Kenny Poniatowski
Paul Oleary
Wed 7/6/2011 7:00p   Oldies - Wed (Maroon) 0 at Goon Platoon Red) 6 Don Beer -Pickering Bill Oliver
Kenny Poniatowski
Wed 7/13/2011 10:00p   Purple Cobras (Blk or White) 4 at Oldies - Wed (Maroon) 4
(Overtime)
Don Beer -Pickering Bill Oliver
Brad Wade
Wed 7/20/2011 8:00p   Oldies - Wed (Maroon) 5 at Bounty Hunters (Blue) 3 Don Beer -Pickering Andrew Markew
Kenny Poniatowski
Wed 7/27/2011 10:00p   Dukes (Black) 0 at Oldies - Wed (Maroon) 5 Don Beer -Pickering Andrew Markew
Bill Oliver
Wed 8/3/2011 7:00p   The Wizard Sleeves (Red) 3 at Oldies - Wed (Maroon) 6 Don Beer -Pickering Kenny Poniatowski
Mike McCormickX
Wed 8/10/2011 9:00p   (Pla) Oldies - Wed (Maroon) 2 at The Wizard Sleeves (Red) 2 Don Beer -Pickering Silvino Resendes
Brad Wade
Wed 8/17/2011 7:00p   (Pla) Oldies - Wed (Maroon) 2 at The Wizard Sleeves (Red) 1
(Overtime)
Don Beer -Pickering Brad Wade
Kenny Poniatowski
Wed 8/24/2011 7:30p   (Pla) Bounty Hunters (Blue) 3 at Oldies - Wed (Maroon) 2
(Overtime)
Village Arena -Ajax Paul Oleary
David Silva

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)