Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Central Loudoun Basketball League (CLBL)  >   2011-2012 Girls 7th/8th Grade  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 12/3/2011 8:30p   G7/8 McLeod 46 at G7/8 Eck 32 Smart's Mill MS - Main
Sat 12/10/2011 10:30a   G7/8 Eck 40 at G7/8 Scheuerman 26 Smart's Mill MS - Main
Sat 12/17/2011 8:30p   G7/8 Eck 30 at G7/8 Carll - SparkZ 12 Smart's Mill MS - Main
Sat 1/7/2012 8:00a   G7/8 DeMonte 31 at G7/8 Eck 27 Smart's Mill MS - Main
Sat 1/14/2012 4:45p   G7/8 Eck 14 at G7/8 Richardson 29 Smart's Mill MS - Main
Sat 1/28/2012 8:30p   G7/8 Smith 18 at G7/8 Eck 34 Smart's Mill MS - Main
Sat 2/4/2012 8:00a   G7/8 Eck 27 at G7/8 McLeod 35 Smart's Mill MS - Main
Sat 2/11/2012 4:45p   G7/8 Scheuerman 50 at G7/8 Eck 46 Smart's Mill MS - Main
Mon 2/13/2012 6:15p   G7/8 Eck 43 at G7/8 Vascovich 20 Game originally scheduled for Jan 21 2012  8:00AM Harper Park MS - Main
Sat 2/18/2012 8:00a   G7/8 Carll - SparkZ 25 at G7/8 Eck 38 Game originally scheduled for Feb 18 2012  9:15AM Smart's Mill MS - Main
Sat 2/25/2012 5:45p   (Pla) G7/8 Eck 31 at G7/8 Scheuerman 21 Smart's Mill MS - Main
Thu 3/1/2012 6:15p   (Pla) G7/8 Eck 18 at G7/8 DeMonte 29 Smart's Mill MS - Main
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game