Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Central Loudoun Basketball League (CLBL)  >   2011-2012 Boys 3rd Grade  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 12/3/2011 10:50a   B3 Green 0 at B3 Clark 0 Frances Hazel Reid ES
Sat 12/10/2011 4:40p   B3 Green 0 at B3 Pearsall 0 Frances Hazel Reid ES
Sat 12/17/2011 9:40a   B3 Green 0 at B3 Jannes 0 Game originally scheduled for Dec 17 2011  8:30AM Frances Hazel Reid ES
Sat 1/7/2012 3:30p   B3 Smith 0 at B3 Green 0 Frances Hazel Reid ES
Sat 1/14/2012 2:20p   B3 Pittsman 0 at B3 Green 0 Frances Hazel Reid ES
Sat 1/28/2012 10:50a   B3 Reilly 38 at B3 Green 12 Frances Hazel Reid ES
Sat 2/4/2012 1:10p   B3 Green 21 at B3 Ballinger 18 Frances Hazel Reid ES
Sat 2/11/2012 2:20p   B3 Green 17 at B3 Fox 12 Frances Hazel Reid ES
Mon 2/13/2012 7:10p   B3 Vieyra 23 at B3 Green 24 Game originally scheduled for Jan 21 2012  1:10PM Evergreen Mill ES
Sat 2/18/2012 12:00p   B3 Maisus 21 at B3 Green 19 Frances Hazel Reid ES
Tue 2/21/2012 6:15p   (Pla) B3 Pittsman 13 at B3 Green 10 Frances Hazel Reid ES
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game