Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Halton Minor Ball Hockey League  >   2011 Halton Minor Ball Hockey League  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 4/30/2011 3:50p   E5-Peewee GREEN (13-14) 1 at E2-Corpa Investigations Red Bulls (13-14) 4 Skyway Arena
Fri 5/6/2011 6:50p   E5-Peewee GREEN (13-14) 2 at E3-Play It Again Sports Human Hi-Liters (13-14) 10 Skyway Arena
Sat 5/14/2011 3:00p   E6-Peewee Silver Bullets (13-14) 10 at E5-Peewee GREEN (13-14) 1 Skyway Arena
Sun 5/15/2011 11:00a   E1-Dusters (13/14) 12 at E5-Peewee GREEN (13-14) 0 Skyway Arena
Sat 5/28/2011 3:00p   E4-Peewee Lightning (13-14) 11 at E5-Peewee GREEN (13-14) 4 Skyway Arena
Sat 6/4/2011 5:30p   E1-Dusters (13/14) 8 at E5-Peewee GREEN (13-14) 3 Skyway Arena
Fri 6/10/2011 8:30p   E5-Peewee GREEN (13-14) 3 at E3-Play It Again Sports Human Hi-Liters (13-14) 3 Skyway Arena
Sun 6/12/2011 10:45a   E5-Peewee GREEN (13-14) 7 at E2-Corpa Investigations Red Bulls (13-14) 3 Skyway Arena
Sat 6/18/2011 7:10p   E6-Peewee Silver Bullets (13-14) 4 at E5-Peewee GREEN (13-14) 2 Skyway Arena
Sat 6/25/2011 7:00p   (Pla) E5-Peewee GREEN (13-14) 7 at E3-Play It Again Sports Human Hi-Liters (13-14) 5 Skyway Arena
Sun 6/26/2011 10:00a   (Pla) E4-Peewee Lightning (13-14) 2 at E5-Peewee GREEN (13-14) 6 Skyway Arena
5:40p   (Pla) E1-Dusters (13/14) 4 at E5-Peewee GREEN (13-14) 3 Skyway Arena

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)