Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

RMU Island Sports Center  >   08 3ON3 18U Tr 1  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Wed 5/14/2008 9:00p   The Skoal Bandits 19 at Bachelors 14 84 Lumber Arena
Tue 5/27/2008 8:30p   Reeking Havoc 6 at The Skoal Bandits 36 Olympic
Sun 6/1/2008 5:15p   The Skoal Bandits 18 at Meadville 14 Olympic
Sun 6/15/2008 5:15p   Meadville 9 at The Skoal Bandits 11 Olympic
Wed 6/18/2008 8:00p   Bachelors 19 at The Skoal Bandits 16 84 Lumber Arena
Wed 6/25/2008 8:00p   Wings 10 at The Skoal Bandits 17 84 Lumber Arena
Tue 7/8/2008 8:30p   The Skoal Bandits 17 at Wings 25 84 Lumber Arena
Sat 7/12/2008 5:30p   Ice Breakers 11 at The Skoal Bandits 11 84 Lumber Arena
Sun 7/13/2008 7:00p   The Skoal Bandits 10 at Bachelors 9 Olympic
Mon 7/14/2008 8:00p   The Skoal Bandits 12 at Ice Breakers 8 Olympic
Sat 7/26/2008 4:30p   (Pla) Bachelors 8 at The Skoal Bandits 19 Olympic
Sun 7/27/2008 4:45p   (Pla) Ice Breakers 9 at The Skoal Bandits 16 Olympic

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)