Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

IFBL Charlotte - InterFaith Basketball League  >   2007-2008 6th Grade - Boys  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 12/1/2007 9:00a   St. Patrick - Veith 34 at St. Matthew - Iuliano 20 St. Matthew - SCHOOL
Sat 12/8/2007 3:30p   St. Patrick - Veith 27 at Holy Trinity Greek 17 St. Gabriel
Sat 12/15/2007 10:00a   St. Patrick - Veith 34 at St. Ann 19 Game originally scheduled for Dec 15 2007  4:00PM A.G. Middle School
Sat 1/5/2008 1:15p   St. Gabriel - Rust 22 at St. Patrick - Veith 32 St. Gabriel
Sat 1/12/2008 10:00a   Charlotte Christian - Griffiths 15 at St. Patrick - Veith 38 St. Thomas Aquinas
Sat 1/19/2008 9:00a   St. Patrick - Veith 43 at St. Patrick - Hull 28 St. Patrick
Sat 1/26/2008 1:15p   Charlotte Christian - Blazevich 35 at St. Patrick - Veith 36 Charlotte Christian School
Sat 2/2/2008 1:15p   Charlotte Prep 16 at St. Patrick - Veith 30 St. Matthew - PARISH
Tue 2/5/2008 6:00p   (Pla) St. Matthew - Mazur 9 at St. Patrick - Veith 31 St. Ann
Thu 2/7/2008 9:00p   (Pla) St. Gabriel - Robbe 27 at St. Patrick - Veith 43 Game originally scheduled for Feb  7 2008  6:00PM St. Patrick
Fri 2/8/2008 8:30p   (Pla) St. Gabriel - Engbretson 30 at St. Patrick - Veith 37 St. Ann
Sat 2/9/2008 2:30p   (Pla) Charlotte Christian - Blazevich 35 at St. Patrick - Veith 42 Charlotte Christian School
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game