Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

RMU Island Sports Center  >   16- Fall Adult Ice - B/C  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Mon 11/28/2016 10:20p   (Pla) Puck Hogs 6 at Golden Indians 7 Stadium
11:15p   (Pla) Orange Crush 3 at Courage Wolves 5 84 Lumber Arena
11:15p   (Pla) Unhung Heros 4 at Empire 3 Olympic
Tue 11/29/2016 11:00p   (Pla) CFO Strategies 0 at Acme 6 84 Lumber Arena
Fri 12/2/2016 9:15p   (Pla) Courage Wolves 6 at Shales Whales 5 Olympic
10:35p   (Pla) Golden Indians 6 at Useless Harry's 2 Olympic
Mon 12/5/2016 10:20p   (Pla) Shales Whales 9 at Courage Wolves 6 Stadium
10:40p   (Pla) Useless Harry's 6 at Golden Indians 2 84 Lumber Arena
Tue 12/6/2016 11:00p   (Pla) Empire 6 at Unhung Heros 2 84 Lumber Arena
11:20p   (Pla) Acme 10 at CFO Strategies 1 Stadium
Mon 12/12/2016 10:20p   (Pla) Golden Indians 4 at Useless Harry's 6 Olympic
10:20p   (Pla) Courage Wolves 4 at Shales Whales 8 Stadium
Tue 12/13/2016 10:00p   (Pla) Unhung Heros 3 at Empire 5 Stadium
Wed 12/14/2016 10:10p   (Pla) Empire 3 at Acme 1 Stadium
Fri 12/16/2016 10:30p   (Pla) Useless Harry's 4 at Shales Whales 5 Olympic
Mon 12/19/2016 9:30p   (Pla) Empire 4 at Acme 3 84 Lumber Arena
10:50p   (Pla) Shales Whales 2 at Useless Harry's 6 84 Lumber Arena
Fri 12/23/2016 9:00p   (Pla) Useless Harry's 6 at Shales Whales 2 84 Lumber Arena