Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

NOLL/SOLL  >   2012 AAA  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Fri 6/1/2012 5:00p   (Pla) Rivercats 4 at Scrappers 10 Back Caldecott Gerard Hurley
Fred Konkel
5:30p   (Pla) Ports 12 at Knights 7 Golden Gate Acad (HN) Lucas Ognibene
Daniel Etter
Sat 6/2/2012 10:00a   (Pla) Lookouts 8 at Canadians 16 Back Caldecott Marc Gordon
12:30p   (Pla) Dragons 5 at Sounds 8 Back Caldecott Dirk ten Grotenhuis
3:00p   (Pla) Muckdogs 3 at Osprey 8 Back Caldecott Steven Douglas
Mark Baird
5:30p   (Pla) Ports 4 at Scrappers 16 Back Caldecott Ethan Kleinman
Max Loubet
Adult Needed
Sun 6/3/2012 10:00a   (Pla) Sounds 9 at Canadians 13 Back Caldecott Steve Paltiel
Matthew Moser
12:30p   (Pla) Lookouts 20 at Dragons 15 Back Caldecott Max Loubet
Michael Matta
3:00p   (Pla) Osprey 6 at Cannons 7 Back Caldecott Gabriel Wall
Travis Wall
Mon 6/4/2012 5:00p   (Pla) Rivercats 11 at Knights 3 Back Caldecott Mark Baird
5:30p   (Pla) Muckdogs 4 at Ports 12 Golden Gate Acad (HN) Zane Johann
Nicolaas ten Grotenhuis
Adult Needed
Tue 6/5/2012 5:00p   (Pla) Lookouts 8 at Sounds 13 Back Caldecott Don Hickling
Nicolaas ten Grotenhuis
Wed 6/6/2012 5:00p   (Pla) Rivercats 4 at Osprey 16 Back Caldecott Ethan Kleinman
Alex Clemens
Adult Needed
Thu 6/7/2012 5:00p   (Pla) Sounds 9 at Canadians 5 Back Caldecott Scott Adams
Alex Clemens
5:30p   (Pla) Scrappers 3 at Cannons 6 Golden Gate Acad (HN) Steven Douglas
Fri 6/8/2012 5:00p   (Pla) Ports 4 at Osprey 9 Back Caldecott Gerard Hurley
Zane Johann
Sat 6/9/2012 10:00a   (Pla) Sounds 9 at Canadians 7
(Extra Innings)
Back Caldecott Steven Douglas
Anthony Fenner
12:30p   (Pla) Osprey 4 at Scrappers 3 Back Caldecott Steve Burke
Anthony Fenner
Sun 6/10/2012 1:00p   (Pla) Osprey 17 at Cannons 13 Back Caldecott Ethan Kleinman
Zane Johann
Gene Riddle
Mon 6/11/2012 5:00p   (Pla) Osprey 7 at Cannons 8
(If Necessary)
Back Caldecott Cliff Baker
Milo Baker