Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2005 WHSBLA Division I  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sat 3/19/2005 3:00p   (Exh) Vashon 7 at Issaquah 17 Issaquah HS Ben Sommers
Erik Yaap
Tue 3/22/2005 7:30p   Issaquah 20 at Bellevue 4 Bellevue HS Jim Franklin
David Reichgott
Tonatiuh Simiano
Fri 3/25/2005 8:00p   Maple Valley 2 at Issaquah 10 Issaquah HS Edward Tharp
Wed 3/30/2005 7:30p   Issaquah 13 at Eastside 6 Bothell HS Jim O'Brien
Stan Kosick
Fri 4/1/2005 8:00p   Lakeside 3 at Issaquah 10 Issaquah HS Jim Franklin
Conrad Hughes
Wed 4/6/2005 7:30p   Issaquah 12 at Curtis 2 Curtis HS Victor Doperalski
Keith MacFie
Tue 4/12/2005 7:00p   Bainbridge 7 at Issaquah 8 Issaquah HS Jim Franklin
Marcus Chen
Fri 4/15/2005 6:30p   (Exh) Issaquah 9 at Lakeridge 7 Oregon Out of League -
Sat 4/16/2005 12:30p   (Exh) Issaquah 10 at Lake Oswego 9 Oregon Out of League -
Tue 4/19/2005 8:00p   Roughriders 8 at Issaquah 19 Issaquah HS David Reichgott
Marcus Chen
Thu 4/21/2005 6:00p   Issaquah 16 at Seattle Prep 6 Van Asselt Playfield Jim Franklin
Joel Siderius
Sat 4/23/2005 2:30p   Issaquah 7 at Mercer Island 12 Game originally scheduled for Apr  7 2005  8:00PM Mercer Island HS Marcus Chen
Harlan Worden
Johnathan Ashley
Tue 4/26/2005 5:00p   Issaquah 12 at Garfield 11 Upper Genesee Jim Franklin
Thu 4/28/2005 7:45p   Issaquah 15 at Nathan Hale 3 Jane Addams Fields
Tue 5/3/2005 8:00p   Mercer Island 9 at Issaquah 8 Game originally scheduled for May  3 2005  8:00PM Issaquah HS David Reichgott
Joel Siderius
Sat 5/7/2005 7:00p   Issaquah 15 at Maple Valley 6 Tahoma HS Conrad Hughes
Edward Tharp
Wed 5/11/2005 8:00p   Bellevue 2 at Issaquah 16 Issaquah HS Paul McKillop
Marcus Chen
Mon 5/16/2005 7:30p   Curtis 4 at Issaquah 10 Issaquah HS James Bach
Harlan Worden
Wed 5/18/2005 8:00p   Eastside 13 at Issaquah 16 Issaquah HS Edward Tharp
Marcus Chen
Fri 5/20/2005 6:00p   (Pla) Lakeside 7 at Issaquah 8 Mercer Island HS James Bach
Daniel Svec
Wed 5/25/2005 7:15p   (Pla) Issaquah 11 at Bainbridge 10
(Overtime)
Bainbridge HS Joel Siderius
Marcus Chen
Tom Challinor
Sat 5/28/2005 4:00p   (Pla) Issaquah 7 at Mercer Island 8 Qwest Field at Seahawk Stadium
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game