Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2019 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 3/9/2019 12:30p   (NL) Auburn Riverside at Lake Washington Lake Washington HS
Wed 3/13/2019 8:00p   Lake Washington at Skyline Skyline HS
Fri 3/15/2019 7:00p   Bellevue at Lake Washington Lake Washington HS
Wed 3/20/2019 7:30p   (NL) Highlands Ranch at Lake Washington Lake Washington HS
Fri 3/22/2019 8:00p   (NL) Sammamish at Lake Washington Lake Washington HS
Wed 3/27/2019 8:00p   Bothell at Lake Washington Lake Washington HS
Tue 4/2/2019 8:00p   Lake Washington at Mercer Island Mercer Island HS
Thu 4/4/2019 7:30p   (NL) Ballard at Lake Washington Lake Washington HS
Wed 4/17/2019 7:00p   (NL) Lake Washington at Liberty Liberty HS
Fri 4/19/2019 8:00p   Mount Si at Lake Washington Lake Washington HS
Tue 4/23/2019 7:00p   Woodinville at Lake Washington Lake Washington HS
Fri 4/26/2019 8:00p   Lake Washington at Issaquah Issaquah HS
Tue 4/30/2019 8:00p   Lake Washington at Juanita Kirkland Lacrosse Center
Fri 5/3/2019 8:00p   Eastlake at Lake Washington Lake Washington HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)