Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2019 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 3/9/2019 12:30p   (NL) Auburn Riverside 5 at Lake Washington 14 Lake Washington HS
Wed 3/13/2019 8:00p   Lake Washington 8 at Skyline 18 Skyline HS
Fri 3/15/2019 7:00p   Bellevue 12 at Lake Washington 8 Lake Washington HS
Wed 3/20/2019 8:00p   (NL) Highlands Ranch (CO) 11 at Lake Washington 4 Lake Washington HS
Fri 3/22/2019 8:00p   (NL) Sammamish 11 at Lake Washington 17 Lake Washington HS
Sat 3/23/2019 12:30p   (NL) Skyview 12 at Lake Washington 7 Lake Washington HS
Wed 3/27/2019 8:00p   Bothell 5 at Lake Washington 8 Lake Washington HS
Fri 3/29/2019 8:00p   (NL) Inglemoor 5 at Lake Washington 10 Lake Washington HS
Tue 4/2/2019 8:00p   Lake Washington 2 at Mercer Island 15 Lake Washington HS
Thu 4/4/2019 7:30p   (NL) Ballard 5 at Lake Washington 14 Lake Washington HS
Wed 4/17/2019 7:00p   (NL) Lake Washington 12 at Liberty 8 Liberty HS
Fri 4/19/2019 8:00p   Mount Si 5 at Lake Washington 15 Lake Washington HS
Tue 4/23/2019 7:00p   Woodinville 9 at Lake Washington 7 Lake Washington HS
Fri 4/26/2019 8:00p   Lake Washington 9 at Issaquah 13 Issaquah HS
Tue 4/30/2019 8:00p   Lake Washington 4 at Juanita 15 Kirkland Lacrosse Center
Sat 5/4/2019 3:30p   Eastlake 15 at Lake Washington 6 Lake Washington HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)