Sportability

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2019 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Fri 3/8/2019 6:30p   (NL) Issaquah 8 at Bainbridge 9 Bainbridge HS
Sat 3/9/2019 7:00p   (NL) Bainbridge 15 at Peninsula 4 Peninsula HS
Fri 3/15/2019 7:00p   Ballard 4 at Bainbridge 17 Bainbridge HS
Tue 3/19/2019 7:00p   (NL) Franklin-Garfield 0 at Bainbridge 20 Bainbridge HS
Thu 3/21/2019 6:00p   (NL) Bainbridge 18 at Nathan Hale 3 Jane Addams Fields
Fri 3/22/2019 8:00p   (NL) Tualatin (OR) 4 at Bainbridge 11 Bainbridge HS
Tue 3/26/2019 7:30p   Bainbridge at Ballard To Be Determined Ballard HS
Sat 3/30/2019 12:00p   (NL) Nanaimo (BC) at Bainbridge Mercer Island HS
Sun 3/31/2019 2:00p   (NL) Centennial (NV) at Bainbridge Mercer Island HS
Thu 4/4/2019 8:00p   (NL) Bainbridge at Jesuit (OR) Oregon
Fri 4/5/2019 7:00p   (NL) Bainbridge at Grant (OR) Oregon
Fri 4/12/2019 7:00p   (NL) Curtis at Bainbridge Bainbridge HS
Tue 4/16/2019 7:30p   (NL) Bainbridge at West Seattle Moshier Park
Fri 4/19/2019 7:00p   Roosevelt at Bainbridge Bainbridge HS
Tue 4/23/2019 7:00p   (NL) Nathan Hale at Bainbridge Bainbridge HS
Thu 4/25/2019 5:15p   (NL) Bainbridge at Franklin-Garfield Franklin HS
Mon 4/29/2019 7:00p   (NL) Bainbridge at Seattle Prep Lower Woodland #7
Wed 5/1/2019 7:15p   Bainbridge at Roosevelt Lower Woodland #7
Fri 5/3/2019 7:00p   (NL) West Seattle at Bainbridge Bainbridge HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game