Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2018 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/13/2018 5:30p   (NL) Roosevelt 1 at Franklin-Garfield 0
(Forfeit)
Lower Woodland #7
Thu 3/15/2018 5:00p   (NL) Franklin-Garfield 5 at Providence 9 Bobby Morris Playfield
Sat 3/17/2018 2:00p   (NL) Franklin-Garfield 1 at Blanchet 12 Blanchet HS
Thu 3/22/2018 5:30p   (NL) Overlake 10 at Franklin-Garfield 6 Franklin HS
Mon 3/26/2018 4:00p   (NL) Seattle Academy 9 at Franklin-Garfield 1 Upper Genesee
Wed 3/28/2018 7:45p   (NL) Franklin-Garfield 5 at West Seattle 18 Moshier Park
Fri 3/30/2018 5:30p   (NL) Nathan Hale 12 at Franklin-Garfield 2 Franklin HS
Thu 4/5/2018 5:30p   (NL) West Seattle 12 at Franklin-Garfield 3 Franklin HS
Thu 4/19/2018 5:30p   (NL) Blanchet 9 at Franklin-Garfield 6 Franklin HS
Wed 4/25/2018 5:15p   (NL) Franklin-Garfield 4 at Seattle Academy 6 Upper Genesee
Fri 4/27/2018 6:15p   (NL) Franklin-Garfield 0 at Roosevelt 10 Roosevelt HS
Thu 5/3/2018 6:00p   (NL) Franklin-Garfield 1 at Nathan Hale 15 Jane Addams Fields

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)