Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2018 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/13/2018 7:00p   Ferris 8 at West Valley 9 Valley Christian School
Thu 3/15/2018 5:00p   Ferris 3 at Lewis & Clark 14 Valley Christian School
Tue 3/20/2018 5:00p   Central Valley 20 at Ferris 1 Spokane Polo Fields #1
Thu 3/22/2018 5:00p   Lewis & Clark 13 at Ferris 9 Spokane Polo Fields #1
Fri 3/23/2018 5:00p   Ferris 3 at Mt. Spokane 11 Old Mead MS
Tue 3/27/2018 5:00p   Ferris 4 at Central Valley 12 Central Valley HS
Tue 4/10/2018 5:00p   Gonzaga Prep 13 at Ferris 9 Spokane Polo Fields #1
Fri 4/20/2018 5:00p   Ferris 10 at Mead 11
(Overtime)
Old Mead MS
Mon 4/23/2018 5:00p   Mt. Spokane at Ferris Spokane Polo Fields #1
Thu 4/26/2018 7:00p   Ferris at Gonzaga Prep Gonzaga Prep
Sat 4/28/2018 1:00p   (NL) Ferris at Coeur d'Alene Idaho
Tue 5/1/2018 5:00p   West Valley at Ferris Spokane Polo Fields #1
Fri 5/4/2018 5:00p   Mead at Ferris Spokane Polo Fields #1

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)