Sportability

Atlanta Amateur Hockey League  >   Open Summer 2017 AAA1 (Upper AAA)  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time  Gm Teams   Location Official(s)
Thu 5/4/2017 8:10p   1800 Oasis Window Tinting 2 at Lost Dog Tavern 7 Game originally scheduled for May  4 2017  8:00PM IceComplex VSM
Sun 5/7/2017 5:20p   1803 Oasis Window Tinting 9 at Panthers 5 IceComplex CTO
Sat 5/20/2017 8:45p   1811 3 Taverns Bears 12 at Oasis Window Tinting 4 The Cooler (Red)
Thu 5/25/2017 10:10p   1814 Mellow Mushroom 11 at Oasis Window Tinting 4 CenterIce NEM
Sun 6/4/2017 3:40p   1815 Lost Dog Tavern 13 at Oasis Window Tinting 7 IceComplex NAD
Sat 6/10/2017 5:20p   1819 Panthers 5 at Oasis Window Tinting 6
(ShootOut)
IceComplex TAW
Sat 6/17/2017 10:10p   1822 Oasis Window Tinting 11 at Federals 7 CenterIce
Sun 6/25/2017 8:40p   1826 Oasis Window Tinting 10 at 3 Taverns Bears 9
(ShootOut)
IceComplex NAD
Sun 7/2/2017 5:15p   1828 Oasis Window Tinting 7 at Mellow Mushroom 2 The Cooler (Red) MAP
Thu 7/6/2017 8:30p   1830 Oasis Window Tinting 3 at Lost Dog Tavern 11 CenterIce MAP
Thu 7/13/2017 9:40p   1835 Oasis Window Tinting 5 at Panthers 7 IceComplex MAP
Sat 7/22/2017 3:40p   1836 Federals 5 at Oasis Window Tinting 8 IceComplex NAD
Thu 7/27/2017 7:45p   1839 3 Taverns Bears 4 at Oasis Window Tinting 12 The Cooler (Blue) MAP
Sun 8/6/2017 3:40p   1842 Mellow Mushroom 10 at Oasis Window Tinting 2 CenterIce NEM
Wed 8/9/2017 7:15p   1845 Lost Dog Tavern 11 at Oasis Window Tinting 4 The Cooler (Blue) MAP
Sat 8/19/2017 5:10p   1849 Panthers 8 at Oasis Window Tinting 14 CenterIce JLM
Sun 8/27/2017 3:30p   1853 Federals 12 at Oasis Window Tinting 6 The Cooler (Red) KHZ
Wed 8/30/2017 9:00p   1808 Federals 7 at Oasis Window Tinting 1 Game originally scheduled for May 14 2017  8:40PM IceComplex CTO
Thu 9/7/2017 10:15p   1855 Oasis Window Tinting 11 at 3 Taverns Bears 6 The Cooler (Red)
Sun 9/17/2017 8:40p   1859 Oasis Window Tinting 1 at Mellow Mushroom 8 IceComplex TAW
Thu 9/21/2017 9:10p   1860 (Pla) Lost Dog Tavern 12 at Oasis Window Tinting 4 IceComplex MJZ
Sun 9/24/2017 10:20p   1863 (Pla) Oasis Window Tinting at Mellow Mushroom CenterIce NEM

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game