Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2017 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/14/2017 7:30p   (NL) Cleveland 0 at Skyview 11 Ridgefield HS
Sat 3/18/2017 1:00p   (NL) Glencoe 15 at Skyview 3 Ridgefield HS
Thu 3/23/2017 7:30p   (NL) Skyview 10 at Wilsonville 9
(Overtime)
Oregon
Sat 3/25/2017 2:00p   (NL) Skyview 10 at North Kitsap 9 Strawberry Field
Wed 3/29/2017 7:30p   Camas 9 at Skyview 8 Ridgefield HS
Tue 4/11/2017 7:30p   (NL) Skyview 6 at Wilson 9 Oregon
Sat 4/15/2017 9:00a   Skyview 13 at Columbia River 8 Kings Way Christian
Tue 4/18/2017 7:30p   Skyview 4 at Union 10 Camas HS
Thu 4/20/2017 7:30p   Skyview 8 at Camas 14 Camas HS
Wed 4/26/2017 7:30p   Union 15 at Skyview 0 Ridgefield HS
Fri 4/28/2017 7:30p   Columbia River 6 at Skyview 9 Ridgefield HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)