Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2017 WHSBLA Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 3/14/2017 7:00p   Southridge 15 at Chiawana 2 Highland Park
Fri 3/17/2017 5:00p   (NL) Southridge 12 at West Valley 3 Plantes Ferry #9
Tue 3/21/2017 7:00p   Southridge 3 at Wenatchee 16 Apple Bowl
Fri 3/24/2017 8:00p   (NL) Camas 12 at Southridge 13 Columbia HS
Tue 3/28/2017 5:30p   (NL) Southridge 8 at Hermiston 3 Oregon
Fri 3/31/2017 6:00p   Selah 2 at Southridge 11 Columbia HS
Wed 4/12/2017 7:00p   Richland 16 at Southridge 6 Columbia HS
Fri 4/14/2017 7:00p   Chiawana 2 at Southridge 17 Columbia HS
Thu 4/20/2017 7:00p   Wenatchee 11 at Southridge 7 Columbia HS
Sat 4/22/2017 12:00p   (NL) Southridge 16 at Ferris 4 Spokane Polo Fields #1
Thu 4/27/2017 7:00p   Southridge 6 at Richland 11 Badger Mountain Park
Sat 4/29/2017 12:00p   (NL) Southridge 10 at Gonzaga Prep 6 Gonzaga Prep
Wed 5/3/2017 6:00p   Southridge 17 at Selah 1 SOZO Sports Complex
Wed 5/10/2017 5:30p   (Pla) Roosevelt 3 at Southridge 14 Columbia HS
Fri 5/12/2017 7:30p   (Pla) Southridge 7 at Juanita 16 Kirkland Lacrosse Center

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)