Sportability
It is currently 1:27am (Pacific); the servers automatically reboot at 1:30am
At that time, the site will be unavailable for 5-10 minutes
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Walax.com  >   2003 Spring Boys HS League  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Tue 3/18/2003 4:00p   Eastside 13 at Issaquah 2 Issaquah Middle School M- Marcus Chen
M- Conrad Hughes
Fri 3/21/2003 4:00p   Snohomish 7 at Issaquah 10 Issaquah Middle School M- Charley Fitzgerald
Wed 3/26/2003 4:00p   Issaquah 10 at Overlake 12 Marymoor Park M- Matt McCarthy
M- Marcus Chen
Fri 3/28/2003 4:00p   Issaquah 16 at Mukilteo 2 Mukilteo M- Jim OBrien
M- Stan Kosick
Fri 4/4/2003 7:30p   Issaquah 6 at Eastside 10 Eastlake HS M- Dave Reichgott
M- Ed Tharp
Sat 4/12/2003 4:30p   S. Kitsap 9 at Issaquah 13 Issaquah Middle School
Wed 4/16/2003 5:00p   Issaquah 13 at Snohomish 6 Sno. Frosh Campus M- Stan Kosick
M- Ethan Hennessey
Sat 4/19/2003 2:00p   (Exh) Lake City (Couer d' Alene, ID) 4 at Issaquah 19 Issaquah Middle School M- Dennis Demuth
M- Ed Tharp
Fri 4/25/2003 5:00p   Issaquah 6 at Franklin 2 Franklin HS M- Marcus Chen
M- Jim Franklin
Fri 5/2/2003 5:00p   Overlake 2 at Issaquah 12 Game originally scheduled for May  1 2003  5:00PM Issaquah Middle School M- Conrad Hughes
Mon 5/5/2003 4:30p   (Exh) Vashon 3 at Issaquah 8
(Short Game)
Issaquah Middle School M- Dug Curry
Thu 5/8/2003 5:00p   Mukilteo 2 at Issaquah 17 Issaquah Middle School M- Dan Svec
M- James Bach
Tue 5/13/2003 5:00p   Issaquah 6 at Roughriders 5
(Overtime)
Magnuson Park North
Thu 5/15/2003 6:00p   Issaquah 6 at Eastside 7 Marymoor Fld 7G M- Stan Kosick

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game