Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2010 WHSBLA Division I  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sat 3/13/2010 3:00p   (NL) Jesuit 7 at Issaquah 14 Issaquah HS Michael Ellis
Andrew Assante
Wed 3/17/2010 8:00p   Issaquah 15 at Mukilteo 1 Kamiak HS Jim OBrien
Mitchell Peebles
Fri 3/19/2010 5:00p   Issaquah 11 at Overlake 6 Overlake School Rich Burke
Kurt Zumdieck
Mon 3/22/2010 8:00p   Lakeside 2 at Issaquah 13 Issaquah HS Harlan Worden
Michael Ellis
Fri 3/26/2010 6:00p   (NL) Lincoln 15 at Issaquah 9 Mercer Island HS Erik Smith
Adam Smith
Sat 3/27/2010 3:00p   (NL) Lakeland/Panas 12 at Issaquah 7 Bellevue HS Peter Mafteiu
David Reichgott
Harlan Worden
Tue 3/30/2010 5:00p   (NL) Issaquah 11 at Castle View 5 Colorado Out of League -
Thu 4/1/2010 7:00p   (NL) Issaquah 13 at Littleton 4 Colorado Out of League -
Fri 4/2/2010 1:00p   (NL) Issaquah 9 at Columbine 8 Colorado Out of League -
Fri 4/9/2010 8:00p   Mercer Island 9 at Issaquah 7 Issaquah HS Michael Ellis
Harlan Worden
Wed 4/14/2010 8:00p   Eastside Catholic 3 at Issaquah 17 Issaquah HS Harlan Worden
Andrew Assante
Fri 4/16/2010 8:00p   Seattle Prep 0 at Issaquah 15 Issaquah HS Andrew Assante
Michael Ellis
Wed 4/21/2010 8:00p   Puyallup 7 at Issaquah 11 Issaquah HS Andrew Assante
David Reichgott
Fri 4/23/2010 7:30p   Issaquah 5 at Bainbridge 2 Bainbridge HS Chris Long
Michael Ellis
Wed 4/28/2010 8:00p   Eastlake 3 at Issaquah 11 Issaquah HS Harlan Worden
Fri 4/30/2010 7:00p   Issaquah 16 at Northshore 6 Inglemoor HS Edward Tharp
Wed 5/5/2010 7:00p   Issaquah 14 at Vashon 1 Vashon HS Peter Mafteiu
Fri 5/7/2010 8:00p   Issaquah 8 at Bellevue 9
(Overtime)
Bellevue HS Chris Long
Erik Smith
Tue 5/11/2010 8:00p   Issaquah 11 at Skyline 4 Skyline HS Michael Ellis
Harlan Worden
Thu 5/13/2010 8:00p   Curtis 2 at Issaquah 10 Issaquah HS Rob Quello
Brian Main
Wed 5/19/2010 7:00p   (Pla) Stadium 4 at Issaquah 16 Issaquah HS Jim OBrien
Andrew Assante
Fri 5/21/2010 7:00p   (Pla) Issaquah 13 at King's Way 4 Columbia River HS Brent Soo Hoo
Bob Weyer
Wed 5/26/2010 8:00p   (Pla) Issaquah 2 at Mercer Island 4 Mercer Island HS Jim OBrien
David Reichgott
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)