Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2017 WHSBLA Sub-Varsity  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Mon 3/13/2017 7:00p   Mercer Island C 8 at Liberty JV 5 Liberty HS
Wed 3/22/2017 6:30p   Mercer Island C 5 at Bellevue C 12 Bellevue HS
Tue 3/28/2017 6:00p   Mercer Island C 10 at Mount Si JV 4 Chief Kanim MS
Thu 4/6/2017 6:00p   (NL) Issaquah JV 4 at Mercer Island C 15 Islander MS Turf
Fri 4/7/2017 6:00p   (NL) Central Valley JV 2 at Mercer Island C 16 Mercer Island HS
Wed 4/19/2017 5:00p   (NL) SAAS JV 4 at Mercer Island C 13 Mercer Island HS
Sat 4/22/2017 5:00p   (NL) Mercer Island C 10 at Snohomish JV 4 Centennial Middle School
Thu 4/27/2017 7:00p   Mount Si JV 0 at Mercer Island C 14 Mercer Island HS
Sat 4/29/2017 4:00p   Liberty JV 3 at Mercer Island C 7 Mercer Island HS
Wed 5/3/2017 6:00p   Bellevue C 5 at Mercer Island C 8 Mercer Island HS
Fri 5/5/2017 6:00p   Juanita JV at Mercer Island C Mercer Island HS

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)