Sportability
It is currently 1:26am (Pacific); the servers automatically reboot at 1:30am
At that time, the site will be unavailable for 5-10 minutes
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

SFAHL  >   Winter 2002/2003 Fault Line-Division D  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Thu 9/20/2001 9:30p   EarthQuakes 4 at Buffalo Jump 7 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 9/27/2001 11:00p   Buffalo Jump 2 at Ice Hounds 1 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 10/4/2001 8:00p   Prairie Dogs 3 at Buffalo Jump 2 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 10/11/2001 9:30p   Buffalo Jump 3 at Misfits 0 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 10/18/2001 8:00p   Buffalo Jump 0 at Puckheads 1 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 10/25/2001 8:00p   Buffalo Jump 6 at EarthQuakes 1 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 11/1/2001 9:30p   Ice Hounds 4 at Buffalo Jump 1 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 11/8/2001 11:00p   Buffalo Jump 0 at Prairie Dogs 2 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 11/15/2001 8:00p   Misfits 2 at Buffalo Jump 5 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 11/29/2001 11:00p   EarthQuakes 3 at Buffalo Jump 9 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 12/6/2001 8:00p   Buffalo Jump 5 at Ice Hounds 3 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 12/13/2001 9:30p   Prairie Dogs 0 at Buffalo Jump 4 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 12/20/2001 9:30p   Buffalo Jump 3 at Puckheads 2 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 1/3/2002 11:00p   Puckheads 2 at Buffalo Jump 4 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 1/10/2002 11:00p   Buffalo Jump 4 at Misfits 5 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 1/31/2002 8:00p   EarthQuakes 2 at Buffalo Jump 3 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 2/7/2002 8:00p   Ice Hounds 5 at Buffalo Jump 4
(Overtime)
Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 2/21/2002 8:00p   Buffalo Jump 5 at Ice Hounds 3
(ShootOut)
Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 2/28/2002 8:00p   Ice Hounds 4 at Buffalo Jump 2 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)