Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Washington High School Boys Lacrosse  >   2007 WHSBLA Division I  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Sat 3/10/2007 1:00p   (Exh) Issaquah 4 at Lincoln 14 Oregon Out of League -
Out of League -
Sun 3/11/2007 9:00a   (Exh) Issaquah 14 at Grant 6 Oregon Out of League -
Out of League -
Fri 3/16/2007 8:00p   Lakeside 3 at Issaquah 10 Issaquah HS Stan Kosick
Tue 3/20/2007 5:00p   Issaquah 6 at Garfield 9 Upper Genesee Jim Franklin
Matt McCarthy
Fri 3/23/2007 8:00p   Roughriders 2 at Issaquah 18 Issaquah HS Stan Kosick
Andrew Assante
Sat 3/24/2007 7:30p   (Exh) Hood River 5 at Issaquah 12 Issaquah HS Chris Long
Mon 3/26/2007 8:00p   Vashon 8 at Issaquah 9
(Overtime)
Issaquah HS Chris Long
Marcus Chen
Sat 3/31/2007 5:00p   Issaquah 9 at Maple Valley 7 Maple View MS Keith MacFie
Tue 4/3/2007 4:00p   Issaquah 17 at Seattle Prep 6 Van Asselt Playfield Keith MacFie
Marcus Chen
Thu 4/5/2007 7:30p   Issaquah 8 at Curtis 6 Curtis HS Conrad Hughes
Sat 4/7/2007 12:00p   (Exh) Lakeland/Panas 13 at Issaquah 8 Mercer Island HS Adam Smith
Erik Smith
Tue 4/10/2007 7:30p   Issaquah 22 at Eastside 5 Marymoor Park #3 Jim Obrien
Stan Kosick
Thu 4/12/2007 8:00p   Lynnwood 6 at Issaquah 12 Issaquah HS Conrad Hughes
Fri 4/20/2007 8:00p   Bainbridge 12 at Issaquah 5 Issaquah HS Nick Panza
Chris Long
Fri 4/27/2007 8:00p   Issaquah 7 at Mercer Island 17 Mercer Island HS Erik Smith
Adam Smith
Sat 4/28/2007 7:30p   Issaquah 17 at Eastlake 7 Eastlake HS Chris Long
Nick Panza
Wed 5/2/2007 8:00p   Bellevue 9 at Issaquah 7 Issaquah HS Michael Ellis
Stan Kosick
Andrew Assante
Sat 5/5/2007 8:00p   Skyline 5 at Issaquah 10 Issaquah HS Chris Long
Fri 5/11/2007 4:30p   (Pla) Issaquah 4 at Garfield 8 Upper Genesee
The playoff tournament is online

  Export schedule (iCal or vCal)