It is currently 1:18am (Pacific); the servers automatically reboot at 1:30am
At that time, the site will be unavailable for 5-10 minutes
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

PRCS Middle School League  >   PRCS Middle School League POCs  >   Team Contacts

Note: Coaches' Info not released for previous seasons.

Team Contacts
Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
CLBL Dave Kirk (President)
Tom Smith (Travel Coordinator)
ELBL Francisco Altamirano (President)
Gene Middleton (Boys Deputy)
Joe VanDyke (Girls Deputy)
FSBL Aubre Jones (Boys Deputy)
Bryan Mabery (Girls Deputy)
Craig Newman (Commissioner)
MLBL Bill Morris (President)
Barton Phillips (Boys Commissioner)
Tim Stanley (Girls Commissioner)
PRCS Sky Dantinne
Ryan Mehalic
Sportability Master Tim Tibbits
SRRBBL Anton Perkins (League Commissioner)
John Salamone
T2RBL Adam Levin (MS Commissioner)
Zach Orchant (League Commissioner)
WLBL Randy James (League Commissioner)
Claire Volker