Sportability

PRCS Middle School League  >   PRCS Middle School League POCs  >   Team Contacts

Team Contacts
Teams Coach(es) Email Phone
CLBL Earl Eck (President) president@clbl.org 703-901-6329
Kirk Herdman (MS Coordinator) Kirk.Herdman@soteradefense.com 703-980-7602
ELBL Francisco Altamirano (President) elbl.president@gmail.com
Gene Middleton (Boys Deputy) elbl.boysdeputy@gmail.com 703-447-1710
Joe VanDyke (Girls Deputy) elbl.girlsdeputy@gmail.com
FSBL Aubre Jones (Boys Deputy) deputyboys@fsbl.org 703-729-6408
Bryan Mabery (Girls Deputy) deputygirls@fsbl.org
Craig Newman (Commissioner) commish@fsbl.org 703-318-2827
MLBL Bill Morris (President) info@mlblhoops.com 703-610-2552
Barton Phillips (Boys Commissioner) barton_phillips@hotmail.com
Tim Stanley (Girls Commissioner) tim.stanley@yahoo.com
PRCS Sky Dantinne sky.dantinne@loudoun.gov 703-737-8024
Ryan Mehalic ryan.mehalic@loudoun.gov 703-771-5928
Sportability Master Tim Tibbits timtibbits@aol.com 703-508-9132
SRRBBL Mark Birch (Travel Coordinator) mbirch2264@yahoo.com 703-965-8696
Anton Perkins (League Commissioner) commissioner.srrbbl@gmail.com 571-277-7437
T2RBL Adam Levin (MS Commissioner) alevin@informationexperts.com 703-929-8863
Zach Orchant (League Commissioner) t2rbl@yahoo.com 703-928-8739
WLBL Vic Diloreto (MS Commissioner) vdiloreto@comcast.net
Derek Irelan (League Commissioner) President@wlblhoops.com 703-926-2812
Claire Volker cvolker@commscope.com 571-246-3355