Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Atlanta Amateur Hockey League  >   Open Winter 2005 AAA2 (Lower AAA)  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sun 10/2/2005 6:00p   Federals 4 at Chiefs 0 The Cooler (Blue)
8:00p   Eagles 1 at Red Brick 0 The Cooler (Blue)
Sun 10/9/2005 6:00p   Eagles 3 at Cobras 2 The Cooler (Red)
9:00p   Red Brick 4 at Chiefs 2 Game originally scheduled for Oct  9 2005 10:00PM The Cooler (Blue)
Sun 10/16/2005 12:00p   Red Brick 5 at Federals 2 The Cooler (Red)
2:00p   Chiefs 10 at Cobras 4 The Cooler (Red)
Sun 10/23/2005 8:00p   Cobras 11 at Federals 1 The Cooler (Red)
9:00p   Chiefs 5 at Eagles 4 Game originally scheduled for Oct 23 2005 10:00PM The Cooler (Blue)
Thu 10/27/2005 10:15p   Cobras 4 at Red Brick 3 The Cooler (Red)
Sat 10/29/2005 10:30p   Federals 3 at Eagles 2 Game originally scheduled for Oct 29 2005  8:30PM The Cooler (Red)
Tue 11/1/2005 10:15p   Red Brick 7 at Eagles 4 The Cooler (Red)
Wed 11/2/2005 9:45p   Chiefs 5 at Federals 6 The Cooler (Blue)
Mon 11/7/2005 8:30p   Chiefs 4 at Red Brick 4
(Overtime)
The Cooler (Red)
10:30p   Cobras 8 at Eagles 3 The Cooler (Red)
Sun 11/13/2005 9:40p   Cobras 9 at Chiefs 2 Marietta Ice Center
Mon 11/14/2005 9:45p   Federals 9 at Red Brick 3 The Cooler (Blue)
Tue 11/22/2005 10:15p   Federals 2 at Cobras 3
(Overtime)
The Cooler (Blue)
10:15p   Eagles 2 at Chiefs 12 The Cooler (Red)
Sun 12/4/2005 6:00p   Red Brick 3 at Cobras 2 The Cooler (Red)
9:00p   Eagles 4 at Federals 5 The Cooler (Blue)
Tue 12/13/2005 10:15p   Red Brick 9 at Eagles 5 Game originally scheduled for Dec 15 2005 10:15PM The Cooler (Red)
Wed 12/14/2005 9:45p   Chiefs 11 at Federals 7 The Cooler (Blue)
Tue 12/20/2005 10:15p   Chiefs 13 at Eagles 1 The Cooler (Red)
Wed 12/21/2005 9:45p   Cobras 4 at Red Brick 5 The Cooler (Blue)
Sat 1/7/2006 8:30p   Cobras 11 at Eagles 2 The Cooler (Red)
10:30p   Chiefs 2 at Red Brick 4 The Cooler (Red)
Sun 1/15/2006 6:00p   Federals 4 at Red Brick 1 The Cooler (Red)
9:00p   Cobras 2 at Chiefs 4 The Cooler (Blue)
Sun 1/22/2006 6:00p   Federals 3 at Cobras 7 The Cooler (Red)
9:00p   Eagles 2 at Chiefs 7 The Cooler (Blue)
Sat 1/28/2006 8:10p   Red Brick 4 at Cobras 2 Marietta Ice Center
10:10p   Eagles 6 at Federals 7
(Overtime)
Marietta Ice Center
Sat 2/4/2006 6:00p   Red Brick 5 at Federals 2 The Cooler (Blue)
Sun 2/5/2006 8:00a   Chiefs 2 at Cobras 7 The Cooler (Red)
Tue 2/7/2006 10:15p   Eagles 4 at Red Brick 9 The Cooler (Blue)
10:15p   Federals 5 at Chiefs 3 The Cooler (Red)
Wed 2/15/2006 9:45p   Red Brick 6 at Chiefs 5 The Cooler (Blue)
Thu 2/16/2006 10:15p   Eagles 4 at Cobras 5 The Cooler (Red)
Sun 2/19/2006 9:00p   Red Brick 2 at Chiefs 7 The Cooler (Blue)
Wed 2/22/2006 9:45p   Eagles 4 at Cobras 4 The Cooler (Blue)
Sun 2/26/2006 12:00p   Red Brick 6 at Federals 5
(Overtime)
The Cooler (Blue)
9:00p   Chiefs 3 at Cobras 2 Game originally scheduled for Feb 26 2006 10:00AM The Cooler (Blue)
Tue 2/28/2006 10:15p   Federals 3 at Eagles 6 The Cooler (Blue)
10:15p   Cobras 2 at Red Brick 6 The Cooler (Red)
Sat 3/4/2006 8:00p   Chiefs 7 at Eagles 5 The Cooler (Red)
Sun 3/5/2006 12:00p   Cobras 2 at Federals 3 The Cooler (Blue)
Thu 3/9/2006 10:15p   Federals 9 at Chiefs 8 The Cooler (Blue)
10:15p   Eagles 6 at Red Brick 9 The Cooler (Red)
Sun 3/12/2006 9:00p   Cobras 7 at Federals 3 The Cooler (Blue)
Wed 3/15/2006 9:45p   Federals 11 at Eagles 10 The Cooler (Blue)
Sun 3/19/2006 9:40p   (Pla) Cobras 1 at Red Brick 6 Marietta Ice Center
Mon 3/20/2006 8:30p   (Pla) Chiefs 4 at Federals 5 The Cooler (Blue)
Wed 3/22/2006 8:30p   (Pla) Cobras 8 at Chiefs 5 Game originally scheduled for Mar 22 2006  9:45PM The Cooler (Blue)
Sun 3/26/2006 4:00p   (Pla) Red Brick 3 at Federals 5 The Cooler (Red)
Tue 3/28/2006 10:15p   (Pla) Red Brick 4 at Cobras 2 The Cooler (Blue)
Thu 3/30/2006 10:15p   (Pla) Federals 4 at Red Brick 3 The Cooler (Blue)
Sun 4/2/2006 2:00p   (Pla) GM 7 TBD at GM 7 TBD The Cooler (Red)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game