Sportability

C.S.H.A.  >   West Covina Youth Copper- Fall 2019  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Fri 10/11/2019 9:00p   AVENGERS 2 at WC DRAGONS 5 West Covina (west rink)
Sat 10/12/2019 12:30p   BLASTERS 7 at SOUR PATCH KIDS 2 West Covina (east rink)
12:30p   BULLDOGS COPPER 5 at WENDIGOS 2 West Covina (west rink)
Sat 10/19/2019 10:30a   WC DRAGONS 3 at WENDIGOS 2 West Covina (west rink)
Tue 10/22/2019 6:30p   SOUR PATCH KIDS 1 at WC DRAGONS 2 West Covina (east rink)
6:30p   BULLDOGS COPPER 3 at AVENGERS 5 West Covina (west rink)
Tue 10/29/2019 6:30p   WC DRAGONS 3 at BULLDOGS COPPER 1 West Covina (east rink)
6:30p   SOUR PATCH KIDS 7 at AVENGERS 8 West Covina (west rink)
Sat 11/2/2019 8:30a   BLASTERS 2 at BULLDOGS COPPER 1
(ShootOut)
West Covina (east rink)
8:30a   SOUR PATCH KIDS 3 at WENDIGOS 0 West Covina (west rink)
Wed 11/6/2019 7:30p   BLASTERS 2 at AVENGERS 4 West Covina (east rink)
Thu 11/7/2019 7:30p   BULLDOGS COPPER 8 at BLASTERS 4 West Covina (west rink)
Fri 11/8/2019 8:00p   WENDIGOS 2 at SOUR PATCH KIDS 1 West Covina (west rink)
9:00p   AVENGERS 6 at WC DRAGONS 5 West Covina (east rink)
Sat 11/9/2019 10:30a   WENDIGOS 1 at BULLDOGS COPPER 5 West Covina (west rink)
11:30a   WC DRAGONS 3 at BLASTERS 7 West Covina (east rink)
Mon 11/11/2019 6:30p   WENDIGOS 2 at AVENGERS 6 West Covina (west rink)
Tue 11/12/2019 6:30p   BULLDOGS COPPER 3 at SOUR PATCH KIDS 5 West Covina (west rink)
7:30p   AVENGERS 4 at SOUR PATCH KIDS 11 Game originally scheduled for Nov  9 2019 11:30AM West Covina (west rink)
Wed 11/13/2019 6:30p   WC DRAGONS 3 at BLASTERS 1 West Covina (east rink)
Fri 11/15/2019 6:00p   BLASTERS 3 at SOUR PATCH KIDS 4
(ShootOut)
West Covina (west rink)
8:00p   AVENGERS 7 at WENDIGOS 0 West Covina (east rink)
9:00p   WC DRAGONS 3 at BULLDOGS COPPER 1 West Covina (east rink)
Sat 11/16/2019 12:30p   WENDIGOS 6 at BLASTERS 5
(ShootOut)
Game originally scheduled for Nov 16 2019 11:30AM West Covina (east rink)
Tue 11/19/2019 6:30p   (Pla) BULLDOGS COPPER 4 at SOUR PATCH KIDS 2 West Covina (west rink)
7:30p   (Pla) WENDIGOS 2 at BLASTERS 3
(Overtime)
West Covina (west rink)
Fri 11/22/2019 6:00p   (Pla) BLASTERS 3 at AVENGERS 4 West Covina (east rink)
7:00p   (Pla) BULLDOGS COPPER 4 at WC DRAGONS 3 West Covina (east rink)
Sat 11/23/2019 9:00a   (Pla) BULLDOGS COPPER 3 at AVENGERS 2
(Overtime)
West Covina (west rink)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game