Sportability

SFAHL  >   D Div Spring/Summer 19  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Thu 6/13/2019 8:00p   EarthQuakes 4 at Prairie Dogs 3 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   Chieftains 5 at Icehounds 3 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
11:00p   Puckheads 3 at Buffalo Jump 5 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 6/20/2019 8:00p   Chieftains 0 at Puckheads 8 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   Nordekes 2 at Prairie Dogs 6 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
11:00p   Misfits 8 at Icehounds 3 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 6/27/2019 8:00p   Buffalo Jump 6 at Icehounds 3 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   Misfits 4 at Puckheads 9 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
11:00p   Nordekes 11 at EarthQuakes 2 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 7/11/2019 8:00p   Chieftains 5 at EarthQuakes 1 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   Nordekes 1 at Buffalo Jump 5 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
11:00p   Misfits 2 at Prairie Dogs 2
(Overtime)
Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 7/18/2019 8:00p   Prairie Dogs 3 at Icehounds 1 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   EarthQuakes 3 at Puckheads 2 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
11:00p   Buffalo Jump 3 at Chieftains 0 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 7/25/2019 8:00p   Prairie Dogs 3 at Puckheads 4 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   Misfits 4 at Chieftains 5 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
11:00p   Nordekes 6 at Icehounds 4 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 8/1/2019 8:00p   Misfits 0 at Buffalo Jump 4 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   EarthQuakes 2 at Icehounds 6 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
11:00p   Nordekes 3 at Puckheads 1 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 8/8/2019 8:00p   Nordekes 4 at Chieftains 10 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   Buffalo Jump 4 at Prairie Dogs 2 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
11:00p   Misfits 7 at EarthQuakes 1 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 8/15/2019 8:00p   Buffalo Jump 1 at EarthQuakes 2 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   Puckheads 4 at Icehounds 0 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
11:00p   Chieftains 5 at Prairie Dogs 4 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 8/22/2019 8:00p   Misfits 8 at Nordekes 0 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   EarthQuakes 4 at Buffalo Jump 7 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
11:00p   Chieftains 5 at Prairie Dogs 3 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 8/29/2019 8:00p   Puckheads 8 at Prairie Dogs 1 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   Misfits 8 at Chieftains 5 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
11:00p   Nordekes 1 at Icehounds 9 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 9/5/2019 8:00p   Nordekes 2 at Misfits 3 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   Buffalo Jump 4 at Icehounds 1 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
11:00p   EarthQuakes 3 at Puckheads 4 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 9/12/2019 8:00p   EarthQuakes 3 at Chieftains 7 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   Nordekes 5 at Prairie Dogs 2 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
11:00p   Misfits 2 at Buffalo Jump 1
(Overtime)
Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 9/19/2019 8:00p   Puckheads 5 at Icehounds 4 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   Buffalo Jump 9 at Chieftains 2 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
11:00p   EarthQuakes 3 at Prairie Dogs 10 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 9/26/2019 8:00p   Nordekes 2 at Puckheads 11 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   Misfits 2 at Prairie Dogs 6 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
11:00p   Icehounds 4 at Chieftains 5 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 10/3/2019 8:00p   Misfits 1 at Icehounds 3 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   Nordekes 5 at EarthQuakes 2 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
11:00p   Buffalo Jump 4 at Puckheads 3 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 10/10/2019 8:00p   Nordekes 4 at Chieftains 2 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   Buffalo Jump 7 at Prairie Dogs 5 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
11:00p   Misfits 7 at EarthQuakes 3 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 10/17/2019 8:00p   EarthQuakes 4 at Buffalo Jump 8 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   Chieftains 5 at Puckheads 5
(Overtime)
Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
11:00p   Prairie Dogs 1 at Icehounds 8 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 10/24/2019 8:00p   Misfits 3 at Prairie Dogs 6 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   Puckheads 3 at Icehounds 4 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
11:00p   Chieftains 12 at Nordekes 4 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 10/31/2019 8:00p   EarthQuakes 3 at Icehounds 4 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   Nordekes 1 at Buffalo Jump 6 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
11:00p   Misfits 8 at Puckheads 1 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 11/7/2019 8:00p   Nordekes 0 at Prairie Dogs 7 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   Misfits 7 at EarthQuakes 8
(Overtime)
Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
11:00p   Buffalo Jump 3 at Chieftains 2 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 11/14/2019 8:00p   Icehounds 3 at Puckheads 6 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 12/5/2019 8:00p   (Pla) EarthQuakes 2 at Buffalo Jump 6 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   (Pla) Nordekes 5 at Puckheads 8 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 12/12/2019 8:00p   (Pla) Prairie Dogs 3 at Misfits 1 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   (Pla) Icehounds 1 at Chieftains 0 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 12/19/2019 8:00p   (Pla) Prairie Dogs 4 at Buffalo Jump 3 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
9:30p   (Pla) Icehounds 4 at Puckheads 5 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 1/9/2020 8:00p   (Pla) Puckheads 5 at Prairie Dogs 3 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 1/16/2020 8:00p   (Pla) Prairie Dogs 0 at Puckheads 4 Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
Thu 1/23/2020 8:00p   (Pla) Puckheads at Prairie Dogs Yerba Buena Ice Skating Cntr.
The playoff tournament is online