Sportability

Ice Station  >   2019 Spring/Summer - Melnick Hockey League  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time  Gm Teams   Location Official(s)
Mon 5/6/2019 7:45p   1 RED WOLVES(Red) 7 at BLACK WOLVES(Black) 4 Olympic
9:15p   2 WHITE WOLVES(White) 8 at PURPLE WOLVES(Purple) 9
(ShootOut)
Olympic
Mon 5/13/2019 7:45p   3 WHITE WOLVES(White) 6 at BLACK WOLVES(Black) 5 Olympic
9:15p   4 PURPLE WOLVES(Purple) 9 at RED WOLVES(Red) 3 Olympic
Mon 5/20/2019 7:45p   5 PURPLE WOLVES(Purple) 11 at BLACK WOLVES(Black) 6 Olympic
9:15p   6 WHITE WOLVES(White) 9 at RED WOLVES(Red) 3 Olympic
Mon 6/3/2019 9:00p   7 PURPLE WOLVES(Purple) 8 at RED WOLVES(Red) 11 Olympic
9:45p   8 BLACK WOLVES(Black) 20 at WHITE WOLVES(White) 11 NHL
Mon 6/10/2019 7:45p   9 WHITE WOLVES(White) 13 at PURPLE WOLVES(Purple) 12 Olympic
8:45p   10 BLACK WOLVES(Black) 17 at RED WOLVES(Red) 13 NHL
Mon 6/17/2019 7:45p   11 RED WOLVES(Red) 5 at WHITE WOLVES(White) 14 Olympic
8:45p   12 BLACK WOLVES(Black) 7 at PURPLE WOLVES(Purple) 3 NHL
Mon 6/24/2019 7:45p   13 BLACK WOLVES(Black) 5 at WHITE WOLVES(White) 7 Olympic
8:45p   14 PURPLE WOLVES(Purple) 11 at RED WOLVES(Red) 2 NHL
Mon 7/1/2019 7:45p   15 BLACK WOLVES(Black) 6 at RED WOLVES(Red) 5 Olympic
8:45p   16 WHITE WOLVES(White) 4 at PURPLE WOLVES(Purple) 14 NHL
Mon 7/15/2019 7:45p   17 BLACK WOLVES(Black) 7 at PURPLE WOLVES(Purple) 9 Olympic
8:45p   18 RED WOLVES(Red) 5 at WHITE WOLVES(White) 8 NHL
Mon 7/22/2019 7:45p   19 RED WOLVES(Red) 7 at PURPLE WOLVES(Purple) 7 Olympic
8:45p   20 WHITE WOLVES(White) 12 at BLACK WOLVES(Black) 16 NHL
Mon 7/29/2019 7:45p   1 (Pla) RED WOLVES(Red) 8 at PURPLE WOLVES(Purple) 9 Olympic
8:45p   2 (Pla) BLACK WOLVES(Black) 0 at WHITE WOLVES(White) 1 NHL
Mon 8/5/2019 8:45p   3 (Pla) WHITE WOLVES(White) 5 at PURPLE WOLVES(Purple) 7 NHL
Mon 8/12/2019 9:15p   4 (Pla) PURPLE WOLVES(Purple) 4 at WHITE WOLVES(White) 10 NHL
Mon 8/19/2019 9:15p   5 (Pla) WHITE WOLVES(White) 0 at PURPLE WOLVES(Purple) 10 NHL