Sportability

Atlanta Amateur Hockey League  >   Rec League Spring 2019  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time  Gm Teams   Location Official(s)
Fri 4/5/2019 8:30p   5000 Canucks 10 at Devils 6 The Cooler (Blue)
10:15p   5001 Rangers 8 at Blues 6 The Cooler (Blue)
10:30p   5002 Bruins 3 at Coyotes 5 The Cooler (Red)
Fri 4/12/2019 8:30p   5003 Rangers 5 at Bruins 3 The Cooler (Blue)
10:15p   5004 Coyotes 7 at Devils 3 The Cooler (Blue)
10:30p   5005 Blues 8 at Canucks 3 The Cooler (Red)
Fri 4/19/2019 8:30p   5006 Bruins 4 at Blues 6 The Cooler (Blue)
10:15p   5007 Coyotes 4 at Canucks 5 The Cooler (Blue)
10:30p   5008 Devils 9 at Rangers 3 The Cooler (Red)
Fri 4/26/2019 8:30p   5009 Coyotes 6 at Rangers 5 The Cooler (Blue)
10:15p   5010 Blues 7 at Devils 8
(ShootOut)
The Cooler (Blue)
10:30p   5011 Canucks 6 at Bruins 2 The Cooler (Red)
Fri 5/3/2019 8:30p   5012 Blues 7 at Coyotes 7 The Cooler (Blue)
10:15p   5013 Devils 7 at Bruins 4 The Cooler (Blue)
10:30p   5014 Canucks 10 at Rangers 6 The Cooler (Red)
Fri 5/10/2019 8:30p   5015 Blues 3 at Rangers 7 The Cooler (Blue)
10:15p   5016 Coyotes 3 at Bruins 1 The Cooler (Blue)
10:30p   5017 Devils 9 at Canucks 5 The Cooler (Red)
Fri 5/17/2019 8:30p   5018 Devils 8 at Coyotes 4 The Cooler (Blue)
10:15p   5019 Canucks 10 at Blues 5 The Cooler (Blue)
10:30p   5020 Bruins 3 at Rangers 10 The Cooler (Red)
Fri 5/31/2019 10:15p   5022 Rangers 3 at Devils 8 The Cooler (Blue)
10:30p   5023 Blues 4 at Bruins 2 The Cooler (Red)
Fri 6/7/2019 8:30p   5024 Devils 4 at Blues 3 The Cooler (Blue)
10:15p   5025 Bruins 2 at Canucks 4 The Cooler (Blue)
10:30p   5026 Rangers 2 at Coyotes 7 The Cooler (Red)
Fri 6/21/2019 8:30p   5030 Bruins 8 at Coyotes 3 The Cooler (Blue)
10:15p   5031 Canucks 6 at Devils 10 The Cooler (Blue)
10:30p   5032 Rangers 5 at Blues 6 The Cooler (Red)
Fri 6/28/2019 8:30p   5033 Blues 2 at Canucks 6 The Cooler (Blue)
10:15p   5034 Rangers 2 at Bruins 5 The Cooler (Blue)
10:30p   5035 Coyotes 8 at Devils 9 The Cooler (Red) NIN
Fri 7/12/2019 8:30p   5027 Bruins 6 at Devils 10 Game originally scheduled for Jun 14 2019  8:30PM The Cooler (Blue)
10:15p   5028 Rangers 2 at Canucks 3 Game originally scheduled for Jun 14 2019 10:15PM The Cooler (Blue)
10:30p   5029 Coyotes 3 at Blues 4 Game originally scheduled for Jun 14 2019 10:30PM The Cooler (Red)
Sun 7/14/2019 7:45p   5021 Canucks 5 at Coyotes 9 Game originally scheduled for May 31 2019  8:30PM The Cooler (Blue)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game