Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Atlanta Amateur Hockey League  >   Lower Over 35 Winter 2018  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time  Gm Teams   Location Official(s)
Mon 2/11/2019 8:30p   3500 Blue 0 at Green 3 Marietta Ice Center
9:30p   3501 Black 5 at White 4
(Overtime)
Marietta Ice Center
10:30p   3502 Battle & Brew 2 at Gold 5 Marietta Ice Center
Mon 2/18/2019 9:15p   3503 Gold 1 at White 0 The Cooler (Red)
10:15p   3504 Blue 8 at Battle & Brew 3 The Cooler (Red)
10:45p   3505 Green 1 at Black 2 The Cooler (Blue)
Mon 2/25/2019 8:30p   3506 Black 5 at Gold 0 Sandy Springs
9:30p   3507 Green 3 at Battle & Brew 3 Sandy Springs
10:30p   3508 White 3 at Blue 1 Sandy Springs
Mon 3/4/2019 8:30p   3509 White 4 at Battle & Brew 5 Marietta Ice Center
9:30p   3510 Blue 2 at Black 5 Marietta Ice Center
10:30p   3511 Gold 1 at Green 3 Marietta Ice Center
Mon 3/11/2019 9:15p   3512 Battle & Brew 2 at Black 5 The Cooler (Red)
10:15p   3513 Gold 3 at Blue 0 The Cooler (Red)
10:45p   3514 White 1 at Green 2 The Cooler (Blue)
Mon 3/18/2019 8:30p   3515 White 4 at Black 2 Sandy Springs
9:30p   3516 Gold 3 at Battle & Brew 2
(Overtime)
Sandy Springs
10:30p   3517 Green 3 at Blue 0 Sandy Springs
Mon 3/25/2019 8:30p   3518 Battle & Brew 5 at Blue 3 Marietta Ice Center
9:30p   3519 Black 2 at Green 1
(Overtime)
Marietta Ice Center
10:30p   3520 White 4 at Gold 4 Marietta Ice Center
Mon 4/1/2019 9:15p   3521 Battle & Brew 0 at Green 3 The Cooler (Red)
10:15p   3522 Blue 1 at White 3 The Cooler (Red)
10:45p   3523 Gold 4 at Black 3 The Cooler (Blue)
Mon 4/8/2019 8:30p   3524 Black 3 at Blue 2 Sandy Springs
9:30p   3525 Green 2 at Gold 0 Sandy Springs
10:30p   3526 Battle & Brew 4 at White 2 Sandy Springs
Mon 4/15/2019 8:30p   3527 Blue 0 at Gold 3 Game originally scheduled for Apr 15 2019  8:15PM Marietta Ice Center
9:30p   3528 Green 2 at White 3 Game originally scheduled for Apr 15 2019  8:45PM Marietta Ice Center
10:30p   3529 Black 3 at Battle & Brew 9 Game originally scheduled for Apr 15 2019 11:15PM Marietta Ice Center
Mon 4/22/2019 9:15p   3530 Battle & Brew 2 at Gold 8 The Cooler (Red)
10:15p   3531 Blue 5 at Green 1 The Cooler (Red)
10:45p   3532 Black 2 at White 3
(Overtime)
The Cooler (Blue)
Mon 4/29/2019 8:30p   3533 Green 3 at Black 6 Sandy Springs
9:30p   3534 Gold 4 at White 4
(Overtime)
Sandy Springs
10:30p   3535 Blue 3 at Battle & Brew 5 Sandy Springs
Mon 5/6/2019 9:45p   3536 (Pla) Black 4 at White 1 The Cooler (Blue)
10:45p   3537 (Pla) Gold 1 at Green 4 The Cooler (Blue)
Mon 5/13/2019 8:30p   3538 (Pla) Black 2 at Green 0 Sandy Springs

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game