Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Atlanta Amateur Hockey League  >   Open Winter 2018 A4 (Lower A)  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time  Gm Teams   Location Official(s)
Sun 11/11/2018 12:00p   1000 Badgers 3 at Flames 2 The Cooler (Red) GEM
1:45p   1001 No Stars 5 at Center Ice LA 3 The Cooler (Red) GEM
9:30p   1002 Scofflaw Hooligans 11 at Second Self Triforce 0 The Cooler (Blue)
Sun 11/18/2018 12:00p   1003 Scofflaw Hooligans 2 at No Stars 4 The Cooler (Red) VSM
1:45p   1004 Second Self Triforce 3 at Badgers 6 The Cooler (Red) VSM
9:30p   1005 Center Ice LA 2 at Flames 5 The Cooler (Blue) JEL
Tue 11/27/2018 8:30p   1006 Flames 4 at Scofflaw Hooligans 5
(Overtime)
Sandy Springs GEM
10:00p   1007 Badgers 2 at Center Ice LA 6 The Cooler (Blue)
10:15p   1008 Second Self Triforce 0 at No Stars 4 The Cooler (Red) KLM
Tue 12/4/2018 10:50p   1009 Center Ice LA 3 at Second Self Triforce 1 IceComplex BJB
Sat 12/8/2018 6:50p   1010 Flames 4 at No Stars 2 Sandy Springs KLM
10:10p   1011 Scofflaw Hooligans 6 at Badgers 2 Sandy Springs
Tue 12/11/2018 9:10p   1012 Flames 9 at Second Self Triforce 1 IceComplex GEM
10:00p   1013 No Stars 8 at Badgers 1 The Cooler (Blue) KLM
10:15p   1014 Center Ice LA 6 at Scofflaw Hooligans 3 The Cooler (Red)
Tue 12/18/2018 8:30p   1015 Center Ice LA 1 at No Stars 2 Sandy Springs KLM
10:10p   1016 Second Self Triforce 3 at Scofflaw Hooligans 4
(ShootOut)
Sandy Springs
10:15p   1017 Flames 3 at Badgers 5 The Cooler (Red) JEL
Sat 1/12/2019 9:10p   1018 Center Ice LA 2 at Flames 6 IceComplex
10:15p   1019 Second Self Triforce 3 at Badgers 6 The Cooler (Red)
10:30p   1020 Scofflaw Hooligans 6 at No Stars 1 The Cooler (Blue)
Sun 1/20/2019 7:00p   1021 Second Self Triforce 3 at No Stars 4 The Cooler (Red) LJP
8:45p   1022 Flames 3 at Scofflaw Hooligans 1 The Cooler (Red) LJP
10:30p   1023 Badgers 3 at Center Ice LA 4 The Cooler (Red) UGS
Sun 1/27/2019 3:40p   1024 Flames 4 at No Stars 6 IceComplex BJB
8:45p   1025 Scofflaw Hooligans 7 at Badgers 1 The Cooler (Red) UGS
10:30p   1026 Center Ice LA 2 at Second Self Triforce 3 The Cooler (Red)
Sat 2/9/2019 5:10p   1027 Center Ice LA 0 at Scofflaw Hooligans 7 Game originally scheduled for Feb  9 2019  5:30PM Sandy Springs MFN
6:50p   1028 Flames 3 at Second Self Triforce 1 Game originally scheduled for Feb  9 2019  7:10PM Sandy Springs MFN
10:10p   1029 No Stars 2 at Badgers 1 Sandy Springs KLM
Sun 2/17/2019 3:40p   1030 Flames 3 at Badgers 2
(ShootOut)
IceComplex BJB
8:45p   1031 Center Ice LA 0 at No Stars 5 The Cooler (Red) KLM
10:30p   1032 Second Self Triforce 2 at Scofflaw Hooligans 6 The Cooler (Red) MFN
Sun 2/24/2019 7:00p   1033 Badgers 4 at Second Self Triforce 5 Sandy Springs LJP
8:40p   1034 Flames 5 at Center Ice LA 1 Sandy Springs LJP
10:20p   1035 No Stars 0 at Scofflaw Hooligans 1 Sandy Springs MFN
Sun 3/3/2019 3:40p   1036 Scofflaw Hooligans 4 at Flames 3 IceComplex MFN
5:20p   1037 Center Ice LA 3 at Badgers 10 IceComplex MFN
7:00p   1038 No Stars 7 at Second Self Triforce 3 IceComplex KLM
Sun 3/10/2019 7:00p   1039 Second Self Triforce 2 at Center Ice LA 4 Sandy Springs NEM
8:40p   1040 No Stars 1 at Flames 2
(Overtime)
Sandy Springs NEM
10:20p   1041 Badgers 3 at Scofflaw Hooligans 5 Sandy Springs NEM
Sat 3/16/2019 3:40p   1042 Second Self Triforce 4 at Flames 9 IceComplex MFN
5:20p   1043 Badgers 2 at No Stars 3 IceComplex KLM
9:10p   1044 Scofflaw Hooligans 6 at Center Ice LA 3 IceComplex MFN
Tue 3/19/2019 8:30p   1045 Scofflaw Hooligans 11 at Second Self Triforce 2 Sandy Springs SLT
10:10p   1046 Badgers 2 at Flames 3 Sandy Springs SLT
Wed 3/20/2019 7:00p   1047 No Stars 1 at Center Ice LA 6 The Cooler (Red) KLM
Wed 3/27/2019 8:45p   1049 Center Ice LA 3 at Flames 4 The Cooler (Red) NEM
9:00p   1048 Scofflaw Hooligans 1 at No Stars 2
(Overtime)
Game originally scheduled for Mar 27 2019  8:30PM IceComplex CTO
10:40p   1050 Second Self Triforce 3 at Badgers 6 Game originally scheduled for Mar 27 2019 10:10PM IceComplex CTO
Tue 4/2/2019 8:30p   1051 Second Self Triforce 1 at No Stars 5 Sandy Springs KLM
9:45p   1052 Badgers 9 at Center Ice LA 3 The Cooler (Red) BRB
10:10p   1053 Flames 2 at Scofflaw Hooligans 5 Sandy Springs
Tue 4/9/2019 8:30p   1054 Scofflaw Hooligans 10 at Badgers 6 Sandy Springs SLT
10:10p   1055 Flames 0 at No Stars 3 IceComplex GEM
10:10p   1056 Center Ice LA 7 at Second Self Triforce 4 Sandy Springs SLT
Sun 4/14/2019 3:30p   1057 Flames 10 at Second Self Triforce 3 The Cooler (Red) VSM
Wed 4/17/2019 8:00p   1059 No Stars 0 at Badgers 2 Game originally scheduled for Apr 17 2019  9:30PM The Cooler (Blue) KLM
Thu 4/18/2019 9:45p   1058 Center Ice LA 0 at Scofflaw Hooligans 1
(Forfeit)
Game originally scheduled for Apr 17 2019  7:00PM The Cooler (Red) NPF
Tue 4/23/2019 8:30p   1060 (Pla) Scofflaw Hooligans 9 at Badgers 1 Sandy Springs NEM
10:10p   1061 (Pla) No Stars 1 at Flames 0
(Forfeit)
IceComplex CDM
Sun 4/28/2019 3:40p   1062 (Pla) Badgers 0 at Flames 1 IceComplex NEM
5:20p   1063 (Pla) Scofflaw Hooligans 4 at No Stars 3 IceComplex NEM
Tue 4/30/2019 10:10p   1064 (Pla) Flames 1 at No Stars 2 IceComplex CDM
Sun 5/5/2019 3:40p   1065 (Pla) Scofflaw Hooligans 2 at No Stars 3
(Overtime)
Sandy Springs KLM
Tue 5/7/2019 8:30p   1066 (Pla) Scofflaw Hooligans 2 at No Stars 3
(Overtime)
Sandy Springs NEM

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game