Sportability

Ice Station  >   2018-19 Fall/Winter Adult - OVER 35 DIVISION  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time  Gm Teams   Location Official(s)
Thu 9/27/2018 7:30p   201 CANADIENS 6 at WINGS 7 NHL
9:00p   202 KNIGHTS 0 at KINGS 6 NHL
Thu 10/4/2018 9:00p   203 KNIGHTS 10 at SHOOTING BLANKS 6 Olympic
9:45p   204 KINGS 4 at WINGS 5 NHL
Thu 10/11/2018 9:00p   205 CANADIENS 2 at KNIGHTS 4 Olympic
10:30p   206 SHOOTING BLANKS 3 at KINGS 7 Olympic
Thu 10/18/2018 9:00p   207 WINGS 2 at KNIGHTS 6 NHL
9:00p   208 SHOOTING BLANKS 5 at CANADIENS 9 Olympic
Thu 10/25/2018 9:00p   209 KINGS 5 at CANADIENS 3 NHL
9:00p   210 WINGS 14 at SHOOTING BLANKS 8 Olympic
Thu 11/1/2018 9:00p   211 SHOOTING BLANKS 7 at KNIGHTS 4 Olympic
10:00p   212 WINGS 5 at KINGS 7 NHL
Thu 11/8/2018 9:00p   213 KINGS 6 at KNIGHTS 2 Olympic
10:00p   214 WINGS 7 at CANADIENS 8 NHL
Thu 11/15/2018 9:00p   215 KNIGHTS 5 at CANADIENS 6
(Overtime)
NHL
9:00p   216 KINGS 3 at SHOOTING BLANKS 1 Olympic
Thu 11/29/2018 9:00p   217 CANADIENS 4 at SHOOTING BLANKS 5 Olympic
10:00p   218 KNIGHTS 0 at WINGS 3 NHL
Thu 12/6/2018 9:15p   219 SHOOTING BLANKS 5 at WINGS 9 Olympic
9:45p   220 CANADIENS 4 at KINGS 3
(ShootOut)
NHL
Thu 12/13/2018 9:00p   221 SHOOTING BLANKS 4 at KNIGHTS 0 Olympic
9:45p   222 WINGS 7 at KINGS 8
(Overtime)
NHL
Thu 12/20/2018 7:30p   223 WINGS 8 at CANADIENS 11 NHL
9:00p   224 KINGS 5 at KNIGHTS 3 NHL
Thu 1/3/2019 9:00p   225 KNIGHTS 3 at CANADIENS 9 NHL
9:00p   226 KINGS 1 at SHOOTING BLANKS 5 Olympic
Thu 1/10/2019 9:00p   227 KNIGHTS 4 at WINGS 5
(Overtime)
NHL
9:00p   228 CANADIENS 9 at SHOOTING BLANKS 4 Olympic
Thu 1/17/2019 9:15p   229 CANADIENS 2 at KINGS 6 Olympic
9:45p   230 SHOOTING BLANKS 3 at WINGS 9 NHL
Thu 1/24/2019 9:00p   231 KINGS 10 at WINGS 6 Olympic
9:45p   232 KNIGHTS 8 at SHOOTING BLANKS 0 NHL
Thu 1/31/2019 7:30p   233 CANADIENS 2 at WINGS 7 NHL
9:00p   234 KNIGHTS 3 at KINGS 7 Olympic
Thu 2/7/2019 9:00p   235 CANADIENS 4 at KNIGHTS 2 Olympic
9:45p   236 SHOOTING BLANKS 0 at KINGS 1 NHL
Thu 2/14/2019 9:00p   237 WINGS 4 at KNIGHTS 3 Olympic
10:30p   238 SHOOTING BLANKS 0 at CANADIENS 1 Olympic
Thu 2/21/2019 9:00p   239 WINGS at SHOOTING BLANKS Olympic
9:45p   240 KINGS at CANADIENS NHL
Thu 2/28/2019 9:00p   1 (Pla) 4th Place at 1st Place Olympic
9:45p   2 (Pla) 3rd Place at 2nd Place NHL
Thu 3/7/2019 9:00p   3 (Pla) Winner B at Winner A Olympic
Thu 3/14/2019 8:45p   4 (Pla) Winner A at Winner B NHL
Thu 3/21/2019 8:45p   5 (Pla) Winner B at Winner A NHL