Sportability
It is currently 1:29am (Pacific); the servers automatically reboot at 1:30am
At that time, the site will be unavailable for 5-10 minutes
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Ice Station  >   2018-19 Fall/Winter - BANTAM/MIDGET DIVISION  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time  Gm Teams   Location Official(s)
Sat 9/15/2018 4:00p   1 (Pra) KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) and CREAMCICLES(Orange) NHL
Sun 9/16/2018 4:45p   2 (Pra) CREAMCICLES(Orange) and KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) Olympic
Sat 9/22/2018 2:45p   3 (Pra) CREAMCICLES(Orange) and KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) NHL
Sun 9/23/2018 3:30p   4 (Pra) KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) and CREAMCICLES(Orange) NHL
Sat 9/29/2018 4:00p   5 (Pra) KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) and CREAMCICLES(Orange) NHL
Sun 9/30/2018 4:45p   6 (Exh) KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) 9 at CREAMCICLES(Orange) 2 Olympic
Sat 10/13/2018 4:00p   7 (Pra) CREAMCICLES(Orange) and KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) NHL
Sun 10/14/2018 11:30a   8 (Exh) CREAMCICLES(Orange) 4 at KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) 5 Olympic
Sat 10/20/2018 4:00p   9 KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) 9 at CREAMCICLES(Orange) 4 NHL
Sun 10/21/2018 4:45p   10 CREAMCICLES(Orange) 5 at KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) 5 Olympic
Sat 10/27/2018 1:45p   11 (Pra) CREAMCICLES(Orange) and KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) NHL
Sun 10/28/2018 4:45p   12 KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) 5 at CREAMCICLES(Orange) 4 Olympic
Sat 11/3/2018 4:00p   13 (Pra) CREAMCICLES(Orange) and KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) NHL
Sun 11/4/2018 3:45p   14 CREAMCICLES(Orange) 4 at KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) 5
(Overtime)
NHL
Sat 11/17/2018 4:00p   15 (Pra) CREAMCICLES(Orange) and KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) NHL
Sun 11/18/2018 4:45p   16 KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) 8 at CREAMCICLES(Orange) 7 Olympic
Sun 12/2/2018 5:00p   17 (Pra) KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) and CREAMCICLES(Orange) NHL
Sat 12/8/2018 4:45p   18 (Pra) KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) and CREAMCICLES(Orange) NHL
Sun 12/9/2018 4:45p   19 CREAMCICLES(Orange) 5 at KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) 3 Olympic
Sat 12/15/2018 1:15p   20 (Pra) CREAMCICLES(Orange) and KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) NHL
Sun 12/16/2018 4:45p   21 KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) 5 at CREAMCICLES(Orange) 7 Olympic
Sat 12/22/2018 5:15p   22 (Pra) KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) and CREAMCICLES(Orange) NHL
Sun 12/23/2018 4:45p   23 CREAMCICLES(Orange) 6 at KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) 5 Olympic
Sun 1/6/2019 5:00p   24 CREAMCICLES(Orange) 8 at KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) 4 NHL
Sat 1/12/2019 5:45p   25 (Pra) KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) and CREAMCICLES(Orange) Olympic
Sun 1/13/2019 4:45p   26 CREAMCICLES(Orange) 4 at KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) 4 Olympic
Sat 1/19/2019 5:45p   27 (Pra) CREAMCICLES(Orange) and KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) Olympic
Sun 1/20/2019 4:45p   28 KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) 10 at CREAMCICLES(Orange) 2 Olympic
Sat 1/26/2019 4:00p   29 (Pra) KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) and CREAMCICLES(Orange) NHL
Sun 1/27/2019 4:45p   30 CREAMCICLES(Orange) 0 at KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) 14 Olympic
Sat 2/2/2019 3:30p   31 (Pra) KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) and CREAMCICLES(Orange) NHL
Sun 2/3/2019 4:45p   32 KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) 1 at CREAMCICLES(Orange) 1 Olympic
Sat 2/9/2019 4:45p   33 (Pra) CREAMCICLES(Orange) and KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) NHL
Sun 2/10/2019 5:15p   34 CREAMCICLES(Orange) 5 at KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) 11 NHL
Sat 2/23/2019 3:30p   35 KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) 12 at CREAMCICLES(Orange) 8 NHL
Sun 2/24/2019 5:15p   36 CREAMCICLES(Orange) 5 at KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) 7 NHL
Sat 3/2/2019 5:30p   37 KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) 8 at CREAMCICLES(Orange) 7 NHL
Sun 3/3/2019 4:30p   1 (Pla) CREAMCICLES(Orange) 4 at KNIGHTS(2)(Purple) 2 Olympic