Sportability

Ice Station  >   2018-19 Fall/Winter - SQUIRT DIVISION   >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time  Gm Teams   Location Official(s)
Sat 9/15/2018 5:15p   1 (Pra) SCORPIONS(2)(Black) and ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) NHL
5:45p   2 (Pra) WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) and TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) Olympic
Sun 9/16/2018 7:00a   3 (Pra) SCORPIONS(2)(Black) and ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) NHL
10:00a   4 (Pra) WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) and TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) Olympic
Sat 9/22/2018 4:00p   5 (Pra) WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) and SCORPIONS(2)(Black) NHL
5:15p   6 (Pra) ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) and TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) NHL
Sun 9/23/2018 10:00a   7 (Pra) WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) and ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) Olympic
11:30a   8 (Pra) TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) and SCORPIONS(2)(Black) Olympic
Sat 9/29/2018 5:15p   9 (Pra) WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) and SCORPIONS(2)(Black) NHL
5:45p   10 (Pra) ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) and TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) Olympic
Sun 9/30/2018 10:15a   11 (Exh) ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) 10 at TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) 1 NHL
11:30a   12 (Exh) WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) 3 at SCORPIONS(2)(Black) 2 Olympic
Sat 10/13/2018 1:30p   13 (Pra) TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) and SCORPIONS(2)(Black) NHL
5:15p   14 (Pra) WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) and ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) NHL
Sun 10/14/2018 7:00a   15 (Exh) ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) 5 at SCORPIONS(2)(Black) 3 NHL
10:00a   16 (Exh) TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) 9 at WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) 1 Olympic
Sat 10/20/2018 2:30p   17 TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) 3 at SCORPIONS(2)(Black) 6 NHL
5:30p   18 WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) 6 at ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) 8 NHL
Sun 10/21/2018 10:00a   19 SCORPIONS(2)(Black) 10 at WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) 1 Olympic
11:30a   20 TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) 1 at ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) 0 Olympic
Sat 10/27/2018 5:45p   21 (Pra) SCORPIONS(2)(Black) and ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) Olympic
7:00p   22 (Pra) WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) and TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) NHL
Sun 10/28/2018 10:00a   23 SCORPIONS(2)(Black) 8 at ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) 4 Olympic
11:30a   24 WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) 1 at TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) 6 Olympic
Sat 11/3/2018 5:15p   25 (Pra) TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) and SCORPIONS(2)(Black) NHL
5:45p   26 (Pra) WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) and ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) Olympic
Sun 11/4/2018 7:00a   27 TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) 9 at SCORPIONS(2)(Black) 0 NHL
10:00a   28 WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) 9 at ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) 4 Olympic
Sat 11/17/2018 1:30p   29 (Pra) TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) and SCORPIONS(2)(Black) NHL
5:15p   30 (Pra) WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) and ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) NHL
Sun 11/18/2018 11:30a   31 WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) 0 at SCORPIONS(2)(Black) 8 Olympic
12:00p   32 ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) 1 at TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) 3 NHL
Sun 12/2/2018 7:30a   33 (Pra) TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) and WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) Olympic
4:00p   34 (Pra) ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) and SCORPIONS(2)(Black) Olympic
Sat 12/8/2018 12:45p   35 (Pra) TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) and SCORPIONS(2)(Black) NHL
2:00p   36 (Pra) WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) and ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) NHL
Sun 12/9/2018 6:45a   37 TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) 7 at WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) 1 Olympic
7:00a   38 ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) 1 at SCORPIONS(2)(Black) 1 NHL
Sat 12/15/2018 10:45a   39 (Pra) WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) and SCORPIONS(2)(Black) NHL
5:45p   40 (Pra) ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) and TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) NHL
Sun 12/16/2018 10:00a   41 TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) 1 at SCORPIONS(2)(Black) 1 Olympic
11:30a   42 WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) 4 at ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) 4 Olympic
Sat 12/22/2018 1:30p   43 (Pra) WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) and SCORPIONS(2)(Black) NHL
2:45p   44 (Pra) ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) and TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) NHL
Sun 12/23/2018 7:30a   45 WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) 1 at SCORPIONS(2)(Black) 7 NHL
9:00a   46 ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) 1 at TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) 5 NHL
Sun 1/6/2019 7:00a   47 ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) 0 at SCORPIONS(2)(Black) 3 NHL
4:00p   48 TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) 5 at WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) 4 Olympic
Sat 1/12/2019 12:15p   49 (Pra) TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) and SCORPIONS(2)(Black) NHL
5:15p   50 (Pra) WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) and ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) NHL
Sun 1/13/2019 7:00a   51 TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) 3 at SCORPIONS(2)(Black) 1 NHL
10:00a   52 WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) 1 at ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) 4 Olympic
Sat 1/19/2019 4:00p   53 (Pra) WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) and SCORPIONS(2)(Black) NHL
5:15p   54 (Pra) ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) and TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) NHL
Sun 1/20/2019 9:00a   55 ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) 2 at TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) 6 NHL
5:00p   56 WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) 4 at SCORPIONS(2)(Black) 13 NHL
Sat 1/26/2019 1:30p   57 (Pra) ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) and SCORPIONS(2)(Black) NHL
6:15p   58 (Pra) TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) and WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) Olympic
Sun 1/27/2019 10:00a   59 ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) 2 at SCORPIONS(2)(Black) 3 Olympic
5:15p   60 TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) 5 at WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) 1 NHL
Sat 2/2/2019 4:45p   61 (Pra) TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) and ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) NHL
6:00p   62 (Pra) SCORPIONS(2)(Black) and WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) NHL
Sun 2/3/2019 10:00a   63 TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) 3 at SCORPIONS(2)(Black) 2 Olympic
5:00p   64 WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) 5 at ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) 6 NHL
Sat 2/9/2019 5:45p   65 (Pra) TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) and ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) Olympic
6:00p   66 (Pra) WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) and SCORPIONS(2)(Black) NHL
Sun 2/10/2019 7:00a   67 TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) 4 at ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) 0 NHL
11:30a   68 WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) 3 at SCORPIONS(2)(Black) 3 Olympic
Sat 2/23/2019 7:30a   69 ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) at SCORPIONS(2)(Black) Olympic
5:45p   70 WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) at TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) Olympic
Sun 2/24/2019 1:45p   71 SCORPIONS(2)(Black) at TORPEDOS(4)(Orange) NHL
4:45p   72 WHITE LIGHTNING(1)(White) at ICE WOLVES(3)(Sky Blue) Olympic