Sportability

WCYAA Youth Sports  >   2018 Basketball Girls Grade 3-4  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sun 11/11/2018 1:00p   (Pra) Jazz and Clippers Foothill Gym Court 2
2:00p   (Pra) Warriors and Thunder Foothill Gym Court 2
Sun 12/2/2018 1:00p   Thunder 21 at Clippers 5 Foothill Gym Court 2
2:00p   Jazz 0 at Warriors 2
(Forfeit)
Foothill Gym Court 2
Sun 12/9/2018 1:00p   Thunder 11 at Warriors 6 Foothill Gym Court 2
2:00p   Clippers 7 at Jazz 11 Foothill Gym Court 2
Sun 12/16/2018 1:00p   Jazz 11 at Thunder 26 Foothill Gym Court 2
2:00p   Clippers 12 at Warriors 22 Foothill Gym Court 2
Sun 1/6/2019 1:00p   Warriors 12 at Jazz 8 Foothill Gym Court 2
2:00p   Clippers 5 at Thunder 14 Foothill Gym Court 2
Sun 1/13/2019 1:00p   Clippers 16 at Jazz 15 Foothill Gym Court 2
2:00p   Thunder 21 at Warriors 13 Foothill Gym Court 2
Sun 1/20/2019 1:00p   Clippers 13 at Warriors 32 Foothill Gym Court 2
2:00p   Jazz 11 at Thunder 22 Foothill Gym Court 2
Sun 1/27/2019 1:00p   Clippers 14 at Thunder 41 Foothill Gym Court 2
2:00p   Warriors 12 at Jazz 10
(Overtime)
Foothill Gym Court 2
Sun 2/3/2019 1:00p   Warriors 22 at Clippers 18 Foothill Gym Court 2
2:00p   Thunder 21 at Jazz 14 Foothill Gym Court 2
Sun 2/10/2019 1:00p   (Pla) (TBD) Foothill Gym Court 2
2:00p   (Pla) (TBD) Foothill Gym Court 2
Sat 2/16/2019 10:00a   (Pla) Winner#2 at Winner#1 Foothill Gym
The playoff tournament is online