Sportability

Philadelphia Box Lacrosse Association  >   PBLA 2018  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Wed 5/30/2018 7:00p   Black Storm 20 at Fighting Moose Knuckles 9 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Beer Wolves 8 at The Outlaws 9 Rizzo Rink
Mon 6/4/2018 7:00p   The Edge 6 at Grim Reapers 13 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Beer Wolves 16 at Fighting Moose Knuckles 12 Rizzo Rink
Wed 6/6/2018 7:00p   Grim Reapers 15 at Thunder 16 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   The Outlaws 4 at The Edge 9 Rizzo Rink
Mon 6/11/2018 7:00p   Black Storm 14 at Grim Reapers 15 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   The Edge 4 at Beer Wolves 9 Rizzo Rink
Wed 6/13/2018 7:00p   The Edge 10 at The Outlaws 12 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Grim Reapers 2 at Black Storm 15 Rizzo Rink
Mon 6/18/2018 7:00p   Beer Wolves 19 at Thunder 10 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   The Outlaws 2 at Black Storm 18 Rizzo Rink
Wed 6/20/2018 7:00p   Black Storm 14 at Beer Wolves 9 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Thunder 16 at Fighting Moose Knuckles 12 Rizzo Rink
Mon 6/25/2018 7:00p   Grim Reapers 8 at The Outlaws 15 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   The Edge 15 at Thunder 5 Rizzo Rink
Wed 6/27/2018 7:00p   Thunder 9 at The Outlaws 16 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Fighting Moose Knuckles 4 at The Edge 17 Rizzo Rink
Mon 7/9/2018 7:00p   The Outlaws 7 at Beer Wolves 10 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Black Storm 0 at The Edge 1
(Forfeit)
Rizzo Rink
Wed 7/11/2018 7:00p   Grim Reapers 9 at Fighting Moose Knuckles 10 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Black Storm 17 at Thunder 15 Rizzo Rink
Mon 7/16/2018 7:00p   Grim Reapers 10 at The Edge 15 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   The Outlaws 19 at Fighting Moose Knuckles 14 Rizzo Rink
Wed 7/18/2018 7:00p   Fighting Moose Knuckles 11 at Beer Wolves 10
(ShootOut)
Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Thunder 13 at Grim Reapers 8 Rizzo Rink
Mon 7/23/2018 7:00p   The Edge 17 at Fighting Moose Knuckles 4 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Black Storm 15 at The Outlaws 14
(ShootOut)
Rizzo Rink
Mon 7/30/2018 7:00p   Beer Wolves 15 at Grim Reapers 5 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Fighting Moose Knuckles 6 at Black Storm 21 Rizzo Rink
Wed 8/1/2018 7:00p   Thunder 8 at Beer Wolves 14 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   The Outlaws 16 at Grim Reapers 10 Rizzo Rink
Mon 8/6/2018 7:00p   Fighting Moose Knuckles 7 at Thunder 5 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Beer Wolves 7 at Black Storm 13 Rizzo Rink
Wed 8/8/2018 7:00p   Thunder 7 at The Edge 13 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Grim Reapers 7 at Beer Wolves 12 Rizzo Rink
Wed 8/15/2018 7:00p   The Edge 2 at Black Storm 16 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Fighting Moose Knuckles 10 at Grim Reapers 9 Rizzo Rink
Mon 8/20/2018 7:00p   Beer Wolves 11 at The Edge 12
(ShootOut)
Game originally scheduled for Jul 25 2018  7:00PM Rizzo Rink
8:15p   The Outlaws 29 at Thunder 0
(Rainout)
Game originally scheduled for Jul 25 2018  8:15PM Rizzo Rink
Wed 8/22/2018 7:00p   Thunder 3 at Black Storm 15 Game originally scheduled for Aug 13 2018  7:00PM Rizzo Rink
8:15p   Fighting Moose Knuckles 6 at The Outlaws 19 Game originally scheduled for Aug 13 2018  8:15PM Rizzo Rink
Mon 8/27/2018 7:00p   (Pla) The Edge 7 at Black Storm 10 Rizzo Rink
8:15p   (Pla) Beer Wolves 6 at The Outlaws 11 Rizzo Rink
Wed 8/29/2018 7:30p   (Pla) The Outlaws 9 at Black Storm 16 Rizzo Rink

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game