Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Camas Park and Recreation  >   2018 Coed Softball League   >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Mon 6/25/2018 6:00p   One Hit Wonders 16 at Core Industries 9 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Core Industries 10 at One Hit Wonders 3 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Tue 6/26/2018 6:00p   Doomsday 16 at Los Dos Compadres 5 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Los Dos Compadres 8 at Doomsday 12 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Wed 6/27/2018 6:00p   54-40 Brewing 22 at Schiller & Co 5 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Schiller & Co 7 at 54-40 Brewing 4 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Thu 6/28/2018 6:00p   Salty & Sweet 15 at Los Dos Compadres 0 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Los Dos Compadres 6 at Salty & Sweet 15 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Fri 6/29/2018 6:00p   F&A 16 at Bear Prairie Distillery 3 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Bear Prairie Distillery 1 at F&A 11 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Mon 7/2/2018 6:00p   Bear Prairie Distillery 11 at One Hit Wonders 9 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   One Hit Wonders 5 at Bear Prairie Distillery 16 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Tue 7/3/2018 6:00p   Doomsday 0 at Schiller & Co 7
(Forfeit)
Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Schiller & Co 7 at Doomsday 0
(Forfeit)
Fallen Leaf SB Field
Wed 7/4/2018 6:00p   (Pra) No Games/Holiday Fallen Leaf SB Field
Fri 7/6/2018 6:00p   F&A 14 at Core Industries 1 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Core Industries 1 at F&A 11 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Sun 7/8/2018 6:00p   Bear Prairie Distillery 13 at Core Industries 5 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Core Industries 5 at Bear Prairie Distillery 15 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Mon 7/9/2018 6:00p   Los Dos Compadres 7 at Schiller & Co 18 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Schiller & Co 14 at Los Dos Compadres 1 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Tue 7/10/2018 6:00p   Salty & Sweet 14 at 54-40 Brewing 4 Game originally scheduled for Jul  1 2018  6:00PM Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   54-40 Brewing 11 at Salty & Sweet 12 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Wed 7/11/2018 6:00p   Salty & Sweet 13 at Schiller & Co 12 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Schiller & Co 10 at Salty & Sweet 11 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Thu 7/12/2018 6:00p   Los Dos Compadres 3 at Doomsday 13 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Doomsday 10 at Los Dos Compadres 2 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Fri 7/13/2018 6:00p   F&A 20 at 54-40 Brewing 0 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   54-40 Brewing 1 at F&A 11 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Mon 7/16/2018 6:00p   Doomsday 8 at One Hit Wonders 1 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   One Hit Wonders 1 at Doomsday 11 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Tue 7/17/2018 6:00p   F&A 20 at Doomsday 16 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Doomsday 13 at F&A 15 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Wed 7/18/2018 6:00p   Salty & Sweet 16 at One Hit Wonders 1 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   One Hit Wonders 4 at Salty & Sweet 14 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Thu 7/19/2018 6:00p   Core Industries 9 at 54-40 Brewing 19 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   54-40 Brewing 13 at Core Industries 3 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Sun 7/22/2018 6:00p   Schiller & Co 15 at Salty & Sweet 16 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Salty & Sweet 16 at Schiller & Co 9 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Mon 7/23/2018 6:00p   Los Dos Compadres 3 at One Hit Wonders 14 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   One Hit Wonders 1 at Los Dos Compadres 9 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Tue 7/24/2018 6:00p   Bear Prairie Distillery 3 at 54-40 Brewing 13 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   54-40 Brewing 28 at Bear Prairie Distillery 15 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Wed 7/25/2018 6:00p   Core Industries 0 at F&A 10 Game originally scheduled for Jul 20 2018  6:00PM Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   F&A 14 at Core Industries 2 Game originally scheduled for Jul 20 2018  7:05PM Fallen Leaf SB Field
Fri 7/27/2018 6:00p   (Pra) No Games/Camas Days Fallen Leaf SB Field
Sat 7/28/2018 6:00p   (Pra) No Games/Camas Days Fallen Leaf SB Field
Sun 7/29/2018 6:00p   (Pra) No Games/Camas Days Fallen Leaf SB Field
Mon 7/30/2018 6:00p   Core Industries 9 at Doomsday 3 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Doomsday 15 at Core Industries 11 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Tue 7/31/2018 6:00p   Bear Prairie Distillery 15 at Doomsday 18 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Doomsday 11 at Bear Prairie Distillery 10 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Wed 8/1/2018 6:00p   Bear Prairie Distillery 7 at Salty & Sweet 13 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Salty & Sweet 15 at Bear Prairie Distillery 13 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Thu 8/2/2018 6:00p   54-40 Brewing 10 at Bear Prairie Distillery 11 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Bear Prairie Distillery 2 at 54-40 Brewing 12 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Fri 8/3/2018 6:00p   Los Dos Compadres 8 at F&A 12 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   F&A 18 at Los Dos Compadres 1 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Mon 8/6/2018 6:00p   54-40 Brewing 14 at Doomsday 3 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Doomsday 9 at 54-40 Brewing 5 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Tue 8/7/2018 6:00p   Los Dos Compadres 4 at Bear Prairie Distillery 14 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Bear Prairie Distillery 16 at Los Dos Compadres 6 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Wed 8/8/2018 6:00p   Core Industries 8 at Salty & Sweet 15 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Salty & Sweet 16 at Core Industries 1 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Fri 8/10/2018 6:00p   Schiller & Co 2 at F&A 17 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   F&A 11 at Schiller & Co 4 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Sun 8/12/2018 6:00p   Bear Prairie Distillery 12 at Schiller & Co 11 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Schiller & Co 11 at Bear Prairie Distillery 13 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Mon 8/13/2018 6:00p   54-40 Brewing 12 at Los Dos Compadres 2 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Los Dos Compadres 3 at 54-40 Brewing 11 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Tue 8/14/2018 6:00p   Core Industries 10 at Los Dos Compadres 13 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Los Dos Compadres 4 at Core Industries 6 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Thu 8/16/2018 6:00p   F&A 17 at One Hit Wonders 1 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   One Hit Wonders 0 at F&A 15 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Fri 8/17/2018 6:00p   Salty & Sweet 13 at F&A 18 Game originally scheduled for Jul 25 2018  6:00PM Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   F&A 13 at Salty & Sweet 11 Game originally scheduled for Jul 25 2018  7:05PM Fallen Leaf SB Field
Mon 8/20/2018 6:00p   Schiller & Co 8 at Core Industries 7 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Core Industries 0 at Schiller & Co 7 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Tue 8/21/2018 6:00p   One Hit Wonders 4 at 54-40 Brewing 14 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   54-40 Brewing 13 at One Hit Wonders 0 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Wed 8/22/2018 6:00p   Schiller & Co 16 at One Hit Wonders 0 Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   One Hit Wonders 5 at Schiller & Co 15 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Thu 8/23/2018 6:00p   One Hit Wonders 15 at Los Dos Compadres 14 Game originally scheduled for Aug  9 2018  6:00PM Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:00p   Los Dos Compadres 10 at One Hit Wonders 12 Game originally scheduled for Aug  9 2018  7:05PM Fallen Leaf SB Field
Sun 8/26/2018 6:00p   Doomsday 8 at Salty & Sweet 6 Game originally scheduled for Aug 15 2018  6:00PM Fallen Leaf SB Field
7:05p   Salty & Sweet 6 at Doomsday 12 Game originally scheduled for Aug 15 2018  7:05PM Fallen Leaf SB Field
Mon 8/27/2018 5:45p   (Pla) F&A 15 at Los Dos Compadres 1 Fallen Leaf SB Field
6:50p   (Pla) Bear Prairie Distillery 0 at 54-40 Brewing 7
(Forfeit)
Fallen Leaf SB Field
Tue 8/28/2018 5:45p   (Pla) Doomsday 4 at Schiller & Co 3 Fallen Leaf SB Field
6:50p   (Pla) Core Industries 0 at Salty & Sweet 15 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Wed 8/29/2018 5:45p   (Pla) Bear Prairie Distillery 0 at Los Dos Compadres 7
(Forfeit)
Fallen Leaf SB Field
6:50p   (Pla) Schiller & Co 7 at Core Industries 0
(Forfeit)
Fallen Leaf SB Field
Thu 8/30/2018 5:45p   (Pla) 54-40 Brewing 4 at F&A 14 Fallen Leaf SB Field
6:50p   (Pla) Doomsday 11 at Salty & Sweet 13 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Tue 9/4/2018 5:45p   (Pla) 54-40 Brewing 15 at Los Dos Compadres 11 Fallen Leaf SB Field
6:50p   (Pla) Schiller & Co 6 at Doomsday 7 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Wed 9/5/2018 5:45p   (Pla) F&A 0 at Salty & Sweet 7
(Forfeit)
Fallen Leaf SB Field
6:50p   (Pla) 54-40 Brewing 3 at Doomsday 8 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Thu 9/6/2018 5:45p   (Pla) F&A 5 at Doomsday 8 Fallen Leaf SB Field
Fri 9/7/2018 5:45p   (Pla) Salty & Sweet 9 at Doomsday 10 Fallen Leaf SB Field
6:45p   Doomsday 15 at Salty & Sweet 3 Fallen Leaf SB Field

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game