Sportability

Atlanta Amateur Hockey League  >   Rec League Winter 2018  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time  Gm Teams   Location Official(s)
Fri 12/15/2017 8:45p   5000 Rangers 4 at Bruins 6 The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5001 Devils 2 at Blues 5 The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5002 Coyotes 3 at Capitals 3
(Overtime)
The Cooler (Red) NIN
Fri 1/5/2018 8:45p   5003 Devils 5 at Coyotes 1 The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5004 Capitals 3 at Bruins 4 The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5005 Blues 4 at Rangers 4 The Cooler (Red)
Fri 1/12/2018 8:45p   5006 Coyotes 4 at Blues 4
(Overtime)
The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5007 Capitals 1 at Rangers 8 The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5008 Bruins 6 at Devils 5 The Cooler (Red) NIN
Fri 1/19/2018 8:45p   5009 Capitals 3 at Devils 5 The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5010 Blues 4 at Bruins 4
(Overtime)
The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5011 Rangers 8 at Coyotes 6 The Cooler (Red) NIN
Fri 1/26/2018 8:45p   5012 Blues 1 at Capitals 3 The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5013 Bruins 5 at Coyotes 6
(Overtime)
The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5014 Rangers at Devils The Cooler (Red)
Fri 2/9/2018 8:45p   5015 Blues 3 at Devils 1 The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5016 Capitals 2 at Coyotes 3 The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5017 Bruins 6 at Rangers 5 The Cooler (Red) NIN
Fri 2/16/2018 8:45p   5018 Bruins 5 at Capitals 2 The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5019 Rangers 2 at Blues 6 The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5020 Coyotes 6 at Devils 6
(Overtime)
The Cooler (Red) NIN
Fri 2/23/2018 8:45p   5021 Rangers at Capitals The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5022 Devils at Bruins The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5023 Blues at Coyotes The Cooler (Red) NIN
Fri 3/2/2018 8:45p   5024 Bruins at Blues The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5025 Coyotes at Rangers The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5026 Devils at Capitals The Cooler (Red) NIN
Fri 3/9/2018 8:45p   5027 Coyotes at Bruins The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5028 Devils at Rangers The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5029 Capitals at Blues The Cooler (Red) NIN
Fri 3/16/2018 8:45p   5030 Coyotes at Capitals The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5031 Rangers at Bruins The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5032 Devils at Blues The Cooler (Red) NIN
Fri 3/23/2018 8:45p   5033 Blues at Rangers The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5034 Devils at Coyotes The Cooler (Blue) NIN
10:30p   5035 Capitals at Bruins The Cooler (Red) NIN