Sportability

Atlanta Amateur Hockey League  >   Open Winter 2017 AAA1 (Upper AAA)  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time  Gm Teams   Location Official(s)
Wed 10/25/2017 9:00p   1800 Federals 6 at Oasis Window Tinting 6
(ShootOut)
IceComplex
10:40p   1801 Mellow Mushroom 9 at Panthers 4 IceComplex
Thu 10/26/2017 10:15p   1802 3 Taverns Bears 8 at Lost Dog Tavern 6 The Cooler (Red)
Wed 11/1/2017 10:30p   1803 Lost Dog Tavern 7 at Oasis Window Tinting 6
(ShootOut)
The Cooler (Red)
10:40p   1804 Mellow Mushroom 12 at 3 Taverns Bears 7 IceComplex
Thu 11/2/2017 8:30p   1805 Panthers 5 at Federals 11 CenterIce
Sun 11/5/2017 3:40p   1806 Oasis Window Tinting 3 at Mellow Mushroom 9 CenterIce
5:20p   1807 Lost Dog Tavern 11 at Federals 8 CenterIce
7:00p   1808 3 Taverns Bears 7 at Panthers 6 CenterIce
Sun 11/12/2017 12:00p   1809 Federals 12 at 3 Taverns Bears 14 The Cooler (Red)
1:45p   1810 Panthers 4 at Oasis Window Tinting 7 The Cooler (Red)
10:20p   1811 Lost Dog Tavern 8 at Mellow Mushroom 10 CenterIce
Tue 11/28/2017 10:10p   1812 Panthers 5 at Lost Dog Tavern 6
(Overtime)
CenterIce
Wed 11/29/2017 8:30p   1813 Oasis Window Tinting 4 at 3 Taverns Bears 8 CenterIce
10:10p   1814 Federals 5 at Mellow Mushroom 11 CenterIce
Thu 12/7/2017 10:00p   1815 Lost Dog Tavern 12 at 3 Taverns Bears 5 The Cooler (Blue)
10:10p   1816 Panthers 8 at Mellow Mushroom 4 CenterIce
10:15p   1817 Oasis Window Tinting 10 at Federals 13 The Cooler (Red)
Tue 12/12/2017 10:10p   1818 Oasis Window Tinting 7 at Lost Dog Tavern 6 CenterIce
Wed 12/13/2017 8:30p   1819 Federals 4 at Panthers 12 CenterIce
10:10p   1820 3 Taverns Bears 3 at Mellow Mushroom 9 CenterIce
Sun 12/17/2017 8:40p   1821 Federals 8 at Lost Dog Tavern 5 IceComplex
Tue 12/19/2017 8:30p   1822 Mellow Mushroom 8 at Oasis Window Tinting 4 CenterIce
10:10p   1823 Panthers 6 at 3 Taverns Bears 5 CenterIce
Sun 1/7/2018 9:45p   1824 Oasis Window Tinting 4 at Panthers 10 The Cooler (Blue)
Tue 1/9/2018 8:30p   1825 3 Taverns Bears 9 at Federals 13 CenterIce
Wed 1/10/2018 9:00p   1826 Mellow Mushroom 7 at Lost Dog Tavern 6 IceComplex
Thu 1/18/2018 10:00p   1827 Lost Dog Tavern at Panthers The Cooler (Blue)
10:15p   1828 Mellow Mushroom at Federals The Cooler (Red)
10:50p   1829 3 Taverns Bears at Oasis Window Tinting IceComplex
Tue 1/23/2018 8:30p   1830 3 Taverns Bears at Lost Dog Tavern CenterIce
10:10p   1831 Federals at Oasis Window Tinting CenterIce
Wed 1/24/2018 8:30p   1832 Mellow Mushroom at Panthers CenterIce
Wed 1/31/2018 10:10p   1833 Panthers at Federals CenterIce
10:30p   1834 Lost Dog Tavern at Oasis Window Tinting The Cooler (Red)
10:40p   1835 Mellow Mushroom at 3 Taverns Bears IceComplex CSG
Sun 2/11/2018 3:40p   1836 3 Taverns Bears at Panthers IceComplex
5:20p   1837 Lost Dog Tavern at Federals IceComplex
Tue 2/13/2018 8:30p   1838 Oasis Window Tinting at Mellow Mushroom CenterIce
Sun 2/18/2018 7:00p   1839 Federals at 3 Taverns Bears CenterIce
8:40p   1840 Lost Dog Tavern at Mellow Mushroom CenterIce
10:20p   1841 Panthers at Oasis Window Tinting CenterIce
Tue 2/27/2018 10:50p   1842 Federals at Mellow Mushroom IceComplex
Wed 2/28/2018 8:30p   1843 Panthers at Lost Dog Tavern CenterIce
9:00p   1844 Oasis Window Tinting at 3 Taverns Bears IceComplex
Sun 3/4/2018 8:00p   1846 Lost Dog Tavern at 3 Taverns Bears Game originally scheduled for Mar  6 2018  8:30PM The Cooler (Blue)
Tue 3/6/2018 8:30p   1846 Lost Dog Tavern at 3 Taverns Bears Rescheduled for Mar  4 2018  8:00PM CenterIce
10:10p   1847 Panthers at Mellow Mushroom CenterIce
10:50p   1848 Oasis Window Tinting at Federals IceComplex
Wed 3/14/2018 9:00p   1849 Oasis Window Tinting at Lost Dog Tavern IceComplex
9:15p   1850 Federals at Panthers The Cooler (Red)
10:10p   1851 3 Taverns Bears at Mellow Mushroom CenterIce
Sun 3/18/2018 8:45p   1852 Panthers at 3 Taverns Bears The Cooler (Red)
Tue 3/20/2018 8:30p   1853 Federals at Lost Dog Tavern CenterIce
10:10p   1854 Mellow Mushroom at Oasis Window Tinting CenterIce
Tue 3/27/2018 8:45p   1855 Mellow Mushroom at Lost Dog Tavern The Cooler (Red)
10:50p   1856 Oasis Window Tinting at Panthers IceComplex
Wed 3/28/2018 8:30p   1857 3 Taverns Bears at Federals CenterIce
Sun 4/8/2018 8:40p   1858 Lost Dog Tavern at Panthers IceComplex
8:45p   1859 Mellow Mushroom at Federals The Cooler (Red)
10:20p   1860 3 Taverns Bears at Oasis Window Tinting IceComplex

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game