Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Palouse Ice Rink  >   Palouse Adult Hockey A League 2017/2018  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sun 11/19/2017 6:30p   Palousers 4 at Wheat Kings 9 Game originally scheduled for Nov 19 2017  9:30AM Palouse Ice Rink
7:45p   Hardware Brewing 7 at Moscow Mountain 8 Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 11/26/2017 9:30a   Moscow Mountain 3 at Palousers 6 Palouse Ice Rink
7:45p   Hardware Brewing 11 at Wheat Kings 4 Palouse Ice Rink
Wed 11/29/2017 6:30p   Palousers 4 at Wheat Kings 9 Game originally scheduled for Oct 22 2017  7:45PM Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 12/3/2017 9:30a   Hardware Brewing 10 at Palousers 11 Palouse Ice Rink
7:45p   Wheat Kings 4 at Moscow Mountain 9 Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 12/10/2017 9:30a   Palousers 5 at Wheat Kings 6 Palouse Ice Rink
7:45p   Hardware Brewing 5 at Moscow Mountain 6 Palouse Ice Rink
Wed 12/13/2017 9:00p   Hardware Brewing 6 at Palousers 7 Game originally scheduled for Nov 12 2017  9:30AM Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 12/17/2017 7:45p   Moscow Mountain 4 at Palousers 8 Palouse Ice Rink
Tue 12/19/2017 9:00p   Wheat Kings 2 at Palousers 2 Game originally scheduled for Oct 29 2017  7:45PM Palouse Ice Rink
Wed 1/3/2018 9:00p   Moscow Mountain 4 at Wheat Kings 1 Game originally scheduled for Dec 29 2017  9:00PM Palouse Ice Rink
Thu 1/4/2018 9:00p   Wheat Kings 5 at Hardware Brewing 4 Game originally scheduled for Nov  5 2017  9:30AM Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 1/7/2018 7:45p   Palousers 5 at Hardware Brewing 11 Palouse Ice Rink
Tue 1/9/2018 9:00p   Hardware Brewing 2 at Wheat Kings 3 Game originally scheduled for Dec 19 2017  9:00PM Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 1/14/2018 9:30a   Palousers 13 at Moscow Mountain 20 Palouse Ice Rink
7:45p   Wheat Kings 3 at Hardware Brewing 11 Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 1/21/2018 9:30a   Palousers 0 at Hardware Brewing 1 Palouse Ice Rink
7:45p   Moscow Mountain 6 at Wheat Kings 2 Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 1/28/2018 7:45p   Moscow Mountain 5 at Hardware Brewing 9 Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 2/4/2018 9:30a   Wheat Kings 8 at Moscow Mountain 9 Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 2/11/2018 7:45p   Moscow Mountain 2 at Wheat Kings 6 Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 2/18/2018 9:30a   Moscow Mountain 6 at Hardware Brewing 10 Palouse Ice Rink
7:45p   Wheat Kings 9 at Palousers 2 Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 2/25/2018 9:30a   Wheat Kings 9 at Hardware Brewing 6 Palouse Ice Rink
7:45p   Palousers 4 at Moscow Mountain 15 Palouse Ice Rink
Thu 3/1/2018 7:45p   Palousers 5 at Moscow Mountain 9 Game originally scheduled for Nov  5 2017  7:45PM Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 3/4/2018 7:45p   Hardware Brewing 11 at Palousers 5 Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 3/11/2018 9:30a   Moscow Mountain 7 at Hardware Brewing 9 Game originally scheduled for Oct 29 2017  9:30AM Palouse Ice Rink
7:45p   Palousers 8 at Wheat Kings 3 Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 3/18/2018 9:30a   Moscow Mountain 8 at Palousers 3 Palouse Ice Rink
7:45p   Hardware Brewing 12 at Wheat Kings 6 Palouse Ice Rink
Tue 3/20/2018 6:30p   Wheat Kings 2 at Moscow Mountain 12 Game originally scheduled for Nov 12 2017  7:45PM Palouse Ice Rink
Thu 3/22/2018 6:30p   Wheat Kings 6 at Palousers 7 Game originally scheduled for Dec 31 2017  9:30AM Palouse Ice Rink
Mon 3/26/2018 9:00p   Hardware Brewing 3 at Moscow Mountain 7 Game originally scheduled for Mar 13 2018  9:00PM Palouse Ice Rink
Tue 3/27/2018 5:45p   (Pla) 1st Place 5 at 4th Place 1 Game originally scheduled for Mar 21 2018  7:45PM Palouse Ice Rink
7:15p   (Pla) 2nd Place 10 at 3rd Place 4 Game originally scheduled for Mar 25 2018  7:45PM Palouse Ice Rink
Wed 3/28/2018 8:30p   (Pla) Winner#2 at Winner#1 Rescheduled for Mar 29 2018  6:30PM Palouse Ice Rink
Thu 3/29/2018 6:30p   (Pla) Winner#2 at Winner#1 Game originally scheduled for Mar 28 2018  8:30PM Palouse Ice Rink
The playoff tournament is online

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game