Sportability

Palouse Ice Rink  >   Palouse Adult Hockey B Minor  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location Official(s)
Fri 11/3/2017 8:15p   One World Buzz B- at Monty Pylons Rescheduled for Mar 19 2018  7:45PM Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 11/5/2017 6:30p   Icycles at Coldwell Banker Bombers Rescheduled for Mar 12 2018  9:00PM Palouse Ice Rink
Fri 11/10/2017 8:15p   Icycles at Puckers Rescheduled for Feb 21 2018  6:30PM Palouse Ice Rink
Fri 11/17/2017 8:15p   Monty Pylons at Coldwell Banker Bombers Rescheduled for Mar  7 2018  6:30PM Palouse Ice Rink
Sat 11/18/2017 5:45p   Icycles at One World Buzz B- Rescheduled for Mar  8 2018  6:30PM Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 11/19/2017 6:30p   Puckers at Icycles Rescheduled for Mar 16 2018  8:15PM Palouse Ice Rink
Mon 11/20/2017 7:15p   One World Buzz B- 4 at Puckers 3 Game originally scheduled for Oct 29 2017  6:30PM Palouse Ice Rink
Fri 11/24/2017 8:15p   Puckers 2 at One World Buzz B- 3 Palouse Ice Rink
Sat 11/25/2017 5:45p   Monty Pylons 3 at Icycles 2 Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 11/26/2017 6:30p   Coldwell Banker Bombers 4 at Monty Pylons 5 Palouse Ice Rink
Fri 12/1/2017 8:15p   Monty Pylons 2 at Puckers 5 Palouse Ice Rink
Sat 12/2/2017 5:45p   Icycles 6 at Coldwell Banker Bombers 4 Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 12/3/2017 6:30p   Icycles 5 at One World Buzz B- 4 Palouse Ice Rink
Fri 12/8/2017 8:15p   Puckers 3 at Coldwell Banker Bombers 4 Palouse Ice Rink
Sat 12/9/2017 5:45p   Monty Pylons 2 at One World Buzz B- 4 Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 12/10/2017 6:30p   Icycles 4 at Monty Pylons 0 Palouse Ice Rink
Wed 12/13/2017 6:30p   Coldwell Banker Bombers 9 at Icycles 1 Game originally scheduled for Oct 22 2017  5:15PM Palouse Ice Rink
Fri 12/15/2017 8:15p   Coldwell Banker Bombers 6 at One World Buzz B- 3 Palouse Ice Rink
Sat 12/16/2017 5:45p   Puckers 2 at Icycles 3 Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 12/17/2017 6:30p   Monty Pylons 2 at Puckers 1 Palouse Ice Rink
Wed 12/20/2017 7:30p   Coldwell Banker Bombers 6 at Puckers 5 Game originally scheduled for Nov  4 2017  5:45PM Palouse Ice Rink
Fri 12/22/2017 8:15p   One World Buzz B- 4 at Icycles 4 Palouse Ice Rink
Sat 12/23/2017 4:30p   One World Buzz B- 3 at Puckers 3 Palouse Ice Rink
5:45p   Coldwell Banker Bombers 6 at Monty Pylons 1 Palouse Ice Rink
Thu 12/28/2017 7:30p   One World Buzz B- 7 at Coldwell Banker Bombers 3 Game originally scheduled for Nov 11 2017  5:45PM Palouse Ice Rink
Fri 12/29/2017 8:15p   Icycles 3 at Monty Pylons 3 Palouse Ice Rink
Sat 12/30/2017 4:30p   Monty Pylons 2 at Icycles 6 Palouse Ice Rink
5:45p   Puckers at Coldwell Banker Bombers Palouse Ice Rink
Tue 1/2/2018 9:00p   Puckers 4 at Monty Pylons 5 Game originally scheduled for Oct 27 2017  5:45PM Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 1/7/2018 6:30p   Coldwell Banker Bombers 3 at One World Buzz B- 8 Palouse Ice Rink
Mon 1/8/2018 6:30p   Monty Pylons at Coldwell Banker Bombers Rescheduled for Mar  4 2018  6:30PM Palouse Ice Rink
Fri 1/12/2018 8:15p   Icycles 6 at Coldwell Banker Bombers 3 Palouse Ice Rink
Sat 1/13/2018 5:45p   Monty Pylons 2 at Puckers 7 Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 1/14/2018 6:30p   One World Buzz B- 1 at Monty Pylons 1 Palouse Ice Rink
Fri 1/19/2018 8:15p   Monty Pylons 4 at One World Buzz B- 4 Palouse Ice Rink
Sat 1/20/2018 5:45p   Puckers 1 at Coldwell Banker Bombers 6 Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 1/21/2018 6:30p   Icycles 4 at Puckers 1 Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 1/28/2018 6:30p   Puckers 5 at Icycles 1 Game originally scheduled for Feb  2 2018  8:15PM Palouse Ice Rink
Sat 2/3/2018 5:45p   Coldwell Banker Bombers 4 at One World Buzz B- 4 Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 2/11/2018 5:15p   One World Buzz B- 4 at Puckers 5 Palouse Ice Rink
9:00p   Monty Pylons 1 at One World Buzz B- 3 Game originally scheduled for Nov 12 2017  6:30PM Palouse Ice Rink
Sat 2/17/2018 4:30p   Coldwell Banker Bombers 8 at Monty Pylons 0 Game originally scheduled for Feb 16 2018  8:15PM Palouse Ice Rink
5:45p   One World Buzz B- 2 at Icycles 3 Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 2/18/2018 6:30p   Puckers 5 at One World Buzz B- 3 Palouse Ice Rink
Wed 2/21/2018 6:30p   Icycles at Puckers Game originally scheduled for Nov 10 2017  8:15PM Palouse Ice Rink
Fri 2/23/2018 8:15p   One World Buzz B- at Puckers Palouse Ice Rink
Sat 2/24/2018 5:45p   Icycles at Monty Pylons Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 2/25/2018 6:30p   Coldwell Banker Bombers at Icycles Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 3/4/2018 6:30p   Monty Pylons at Coldwell Banker Bombers Game originally scheduled for Jan  8 2018  6:30PM Palouse Ice Rink
Wed 3/7/2018 6:30p   Monty Pylons at Coldwell Banker Bombers Game originally scheduled for Nov 17 2017  8:15PM Palouse Ice Rink
Thu 3/8/2018 6:30p   Icycles at One World Buzz B- Game originally scheduled for Nov 18 2017  5:45PM Palouse Ice Rink
Fri 3/9/2018 8:15p   Puckers at Monty Pylons Palouse Ice Rink
Sat 3/10/2018 5:45p   Coldwell Banker Bombers at Icycles Palouse Ice Rink
Sun 3/11/2018 6:30p   One World Buzz B- at Coldwell Banker Bombers Palouse Ice Rink
Mon 3/12/2018 9:00p   Icycles at Coldwell Banker Bombers Game originally scheduled for Nov  5 2017  6:30PM Palouse Ice Rink
Fri 3/16/2018 8:15p   Puckers at Icycles Game originally scheduled for Nov 19 2017  6:30PM Palouse Ice Rink
Mon 3/19/2018 7:45p   One World Buzz B- at Monty Pylons Game originally scheduled for Nov  3 2017  8:15PM Palouse Ice Rink

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game