Sportability

Greater Cleveland High School Hockey (GCHSHL)  >   2017/2018 Blue  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Tue 11/28/2017 8:35p   CVCA 0 at Avon Lake 10 Rocky River
Fri 12/1/2017 6:45p   Mayfield 10 at Garfield Heights 0 Garfield
Sat 12/2/2017 3:30p   Brush 0 at Mayfield 10 Gilmour R1
6:40p   CVCA 0 at Aurora 8 The Pond
7:00p   Elyria Catholic 0 at Lakewood 8 Serpentini
8:40p   Twinsburg 7 at North Canton Hoover 3 Center Ice
Sun 12/3/2017 3:30p   Aurora 4 at Twinsburg 7 Garfield
3:30p   North Canton Hoover 1 at Normandy 6 Ries
5:00p   Brooklyn 11 at Brush 0 Cleveland Hts. North
7:10p   Lakewood 3 at Nordonia 0 Gilmour R2
Thu 12/7/2017 7:15p   Garfield Heights 1 at Brooklyn 11 Brooklyn
Fri 12/8/2017 6:45p   Avon Lake 7 at Twinsburg 1 Garfield
7:10p   North Canton Hoover 5 at CVCA 7 Kent
Sat 12/9/2017 3:30p   Nordonia 3 at Mayfield 2
(Overtime)
Gilmour R1
6:30p   Elyria Catholic 4 at Garfield Heights 5 Garfield
6:40p   North Canton Hoover 0 at Aurora 9 The Pond
7:00p   Brush 0 at Lakewood 10 Serpentini
8:30p   Normandy 3 at CVCA 0 Kent
Sun 12/10/2017 3:30p   Avon Lake 3 at Normandy 2 Ries
7:10p   Brooklyn 2 at Nordonia 0 Gilmour R2
Tue 12/12/2017 8:45p   Twinsburg 0 at Normandy 6 Ries
Thu 12/14/2017 7:15p   Mayfield 0 at Brooklyn 10 Brooklyn
Fri 12/15/2017 7:30p   Elyria Catholic 10 at Brush 0 Cleveland Hts. South
Sat 12/16/2017 3:30p   Brush 4 at Garfield Heights 11 Garfield
4:30p   Brooklyn 11 at Elyria Catholic 1 Elyria
4:30p   Avon Lake 5 at Aurora 1 The Pond
6:30p   CVCA 3 at Twinsburg 2 Garfield
Sun 12/17/2017 4:15p   North Canton Hoover 2 at Avon Lake 11 Rocky River
5:30p   Elyria Catholic 2 at Mayfield 8 Gilmour R1
Wed 12/20/2017 8:00p   Nordonia 5 at Elyria Catholic 0 Elyria
Thu 12/21/2017 7:15p   Lakewood 2 at Brooklyn 5 Brooklyn
Fri 12/22/2017 7:50p   Brush 0 at Nordonia 10 Gilmour R2
Sat 12/23/2017 4:10p   Aurora 3 at CVCA 1 Kent
7:00p   Garfield Heights 0 at Lakewood 10 Serpentini
Wed 1/3/2018 7:10p   Normandy 4 at North Canton Hoover 2 Center Ice
8:00p   Garfield Heights 2 at Elyria Catholic 4 Elyria
Sat 1/6/2018 4:10p   Avon Lake 8 at CVCA 2 Kent
4:30p   Normandy 5 at Aurora 3 The Pond
7:00p   Mayfield 10 at Brush 0 Cleveland Hts. South
7:00p   Nordonia 0 at Lakewood 6 Serpentini
Sun 1/7/2018 7:00p   Brooklyn 4 at Mayfield 2 Gilmour R1
7:10p   Garfield Heights 0 at Nordonia 10 Gilmour R2
7:35p   Twinsburg 1 at Avon Lake 7 Rocky River
8:15p   Lakewood 11 at Elyria Catholic 3 Elyria
Thu 1/11/2018 7:15p   Brush 0 at Brooklyn 10 Brooklyn
Wed 1/17/2018 7:10p   Avon Lake 8 at North Canton Hoover 1 Center Ice
8:00p   Mayfield 5 at Elyria Catholic 4 Elyria
Fri 1/19/2018 7:30p   Lakewood 10 at Brush 0 Cleveland Hts. South
7:50p   Elyria Catholic 2 at Nordonia 3
(Overtime)
Gilmour R2
Sat 1/20/2018 1:50p   Twinsburg 6 at CVCA 8 Kent
3:30p   Brooklyn 11 at Garfield Heights 1 Garfield
7:00p   Mayfield 0 at Lakewood 6 Serpentini
8:40p   Aurora 5 at North Canton Hoover 2 Center Ice
Sun 1/21/2018 3:30p   Aurora 2 at Normandy 6 Ries
5:30p   Nordonia 10 at Brush 0 Cleveland Hts. North
Tue 1/23/2018 8:45p   CVCA 2 at Normandy 7 Ries
Thu 1/25/2018 7:15p   Elyria Catholic 1 at Brooklyn 7 Brooklyn
Fri 1/26/2018 6:45p   North Canton Hoover 3 at Twinsburg 6 Garfield
Sat 1/27/2018 3:30p   Garfield Heights 0 at Mayfield 10 Gilmour R1
4:15p   Normandy 4 at Avon Lake 6 Rocky River
4:30p   Brush 0 at Elyria Catholic 10 Elyria
7:00p   Brooklyn 1 at Lakewood 2 Serpentini
8:50p   Twinsburg 2 at Aurora 2 The Pond
Sun 1/28/2018 3:30p   Lakewood 13 at Garfield Heights 0 Garfield
7:10p   Mayfield 2 at Nordonia 3 Gilmour R2
Tue 1/30/2018 8:35p   Aurora 1 at Avon Lake 10 Rocky River
Wed 1/31/2018 7:10p   CVCA 1 at North Canton Hoover 8 Center Ice
Thu 2/1/2018 4:00p   Nordonia 0 at Brooklyn 2 The "Q" Arena
Fri 2/2/2018 5:15p   Garfield Heights 8 at Brush 4 Cleveland Hts. South
6:45p   Normandy 7 at Twinsburg 4 Garfield
Sat 2/3/2018 3:30p   Nordonia 11 at Garfield Heights 0 Garfield
3:30p   Lakewood 3 at Mayfield 0 Gilmour R1
Mon 2/5/2018 4:30p   (Pla) Twinsburg 0 at Avon Lake 7 Brooklyn
Tue 2/6/2018 4:30p   (Pla) Mayfield 3 at Brooklyn 2
(Overtime)
Brooklyn
Wed 2/7/2018 4:30p   (Pla) Nordonia 1 at Lakewood 2 Brooklyn
Thu 2/8/2018 4:30p   (Pla) Aurora 2 at Normandy 4 Brooklyn
Sat 2/10/2018 1:00p   (Pla) Lakewood 1 at Avon Lake 2 Brooklyn
3:00p   (Pla) Normandy 5 at Mayfield 2 Brooklyn
Sun 2/11/2018 1:00p   (Pla) Normandy 1 at Avon Lake 8 Brooklyn
The playoff tournament is online