Sportability
(this is a closed league - please view Related Leagues)

Foothill Little League (Glendale, CA)  >   2012 Juniors softball  >   Schedule

Schedule Filter
Show

Schedule
Date Time   Teams   Location
Sat 3/3/2012 5:00p   Giuseppe's 22 at Fire Belles 1 Pelanconi Park
Sun 3/4/2012 3:30p   Muir-Chase 28 at Fury 1 Montrose Park (MCP)
Thu 3/8/2012 6:00p   Fire Belles 11 at Fury 4 Tujunga Field 1
7:30p   Giuseppe's at Glendale Vaqueras To Be Determined Pelanconi Park
Sun 3/11/2012 1:00p   Glendale Vaqueras 1 at Muir-Chase 18 Glorietta Park
3:30p   Fury 1 at Giuseppe's 14 Glorietta Park
Tue 3/13/2012 7:30p   Fury at Glendale Vaqueras Pelanconi Park
Wed 3/14/2012 7:30p   Fire Belles 0 at Muir-Chase 9 Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
Thu 3/15/2012 7:30p   Glendale Vaqueras 0 at Giuseppe's 19 Pelanconi Park
Sat 3/17/2012 5:00p   Glendale Vaqueras at Fire Belles To Be Determined Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
Tue 3/20/2012 7:30p   Muir-Chase 27 at Glendale Vaqueras 1 Pelanconi Park
7:30p   Giuseppe's 17 at Fury 3 Tujunga Field 1
Thu 3/22/2012 7:30p   Fury 0 at Fire Belles 10 Pelanconi Park
Sat 3/24/2012 2:30p   Fury 2 at Muir-Chase 21 Glorietta Park
2:30p   Fire Belles 2 at Giuseppe's 17 Pelanconi Park
Tue 3/27/2012 7:30p   Fury 5 at Fire Belles 17 Pelanconi Park
7:30p   Glendale Vaqueras 0 at Giuseppe's 17 Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
Thu 3/29/2012 7:30p   Muir-Chase 24 at Glendale Vaqueras 0 Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
Sat 3/31/2012 10:00a   Glendale Vaqueras at Fury Tujunga Field 1
2:30p   Muir-Chase 21 at Fire Belles 2 Pelanconi Park
Tue 4/3/2012 7:30p   Giuseppe's 9 at Muir-Chase 10 Pelanconi Park
Wed 4/4/2012 5:15p   Fire Belles 16 at Glendale Vaqueras 5 Pelanconi Park
Thu 4/5/2012 7:30p   Giuseppe's 21 at Fury 0 Pelanconi Park
Wed 4/11/2012 5:15p   Fire Belles at Glendale Vaqueras To Be Determined Pelanconi Park
7:30p   Giuseppe's at Muir-Chase To Be Determined Pelanconi Park
Sat 4/14/2012 4:30p   Giuseppe's at Fire Belles To Be Determined Glorietta Park
Tue 4/17/2012 5:15p   Fury 7 at Giuseppe's 13 Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
7:30p   Glendale Vaqueras 4 at Muir-Chase 21 Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
Thu 4/19/2012 7:30p   Fire Belles 2 at Giuseppe's 12 Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
Sat 4/21/2012 2:30p   Giuseppe's 22 at Glendale Vaqueras 1 Pelanconi Park
Mon 4/23/2012 5:15p   Fire Belles at Muir-Chase To Be Determined Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
7:30p   Fury at Glendale Vaqueras To Be Determined Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
Tue 4/24/2012 7:30p   Fire Belles at Fury
(Rainout)
Rainout Tujunga Field 1
Thu 4/26/2012 7:30p   Glendale Vaqueras at Fury Tujunga Field 1
Sat 4/28/2012 2:30p   Glendale Vaqueras 7 at Fire Belles 8 Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
4:30p   Muir-Chase 10 at Giuseppe's 13 Glorietta Park
Tue 5/1/2012 7:30p   Glendale Vaqueras 0 at Giuseppe's 11 Pelanconi Park
7:30p   Fury at Fire Belles
(Rainout)
Rainout Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
Thu 5/3/2012 5:15p   Fury 13 at Muir-Chase 20 Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
Sat 5/5/2012 1:00p   Giuseppe's 22 at Fury 3 Tujunga Field 2
2:30p   Muir-Chase 16 at Glendale Vaqueras 0 Glorietta Park
Tue 5/8/2012 5:15p   Fury 9 at Muir-Chase 25 Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
7:30p   Fire Belles 4 at Giuseppe's 13 Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
Thu 5/10/2012 5:15p   Muir-Chase 25 at Fire Belles 0 Pelanconi Park
Sat 5/12/2012 2:30p   Muir-Chase 13 at Fire Belles 1 Glorietta Park
2:30p   Glendale Vaqueras at Fury Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
Tue 5/15/2012 7:30p   Fire Belles at Glendale Vaqueras Pelanconi Park
Wed 5/16/2012 7:30p   Giuseppe's 4 at Muir-Chase 8 Pelanconi Park
Sat 5/19/2012 12:30p   Giuseppe's 18 at Glendale Vaqueras 2 Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
3:30p   Fire Belles 11 at Fury 4 Tujunga Field 2
Tue 5/22/2012 7:30p   Muir-Chase 10 at Fury 0 Tujunga Field 1
Wed 5/23/2012 7:30p   Giuseppe's 14 at Fire Belles 0 Pelanconi Park
Fri 5/25/2012 5:30p   Muir-Chase 11 at Giuseppe's 6 Game originally scheduled for Mar 17 2012  2:30PM Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
Tue 5/29/2012 7:30p   Fury 1 at Giuseppe's 11 Pelanconi Park
Wed 5/30/2012 7:30p   Glendale Vaqueras 6 at Muir-Chase 21 Pelanconi Park
Sat 6/2/2012 2:30p   Fire Belles 6 at Muir-Chase 15 Glorietta Park
5:00p   Fury at Glendale Vaqueras Pelanconi Park
Tue 6/5/2012 7:30p   Muir-Chase 11 at Giuseppe's 1 Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
Thu 6/7/2012 5:15p   Glendale Vaqueras at Fire Belles Pelanconi Park
Fri 6/15/2012 5:00p   (Pla) Fire Belles 10 at Fury 7 Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
7:30p   (Pla) Giuseppe's 16 at Glendale Vaqueras 1 Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
Tue 6/19/2012 5:00p   (Pla) Fury at Glendale Vaqueras Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
7:30p   (Pla) Fire Belles at Muir-Chase Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
Wed 6/20/2012 5:00p   (Pla) Fury at Fire Belles Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
7:30p   (Pla) Muir-Chase 5 at Giuseppe's 9 Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
Thu 6/21/2012 6:00p   (Pla) Fire Belles at Muir-Chase Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)
Fri 6/22/2012 6:00p   (Pla) Muir-Chase 6 at Giuseppe's 7 Scholl Field # 2 (Softball)

Game Rescheduled  This game has been postponed
Makeup Game  This is a makeup game